Karpaga Vinayaga College of Engineering & Technology - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 months ago

Ratna Mani B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

College facilities were spot on, the faculty was dedicated and the education environment was healthy and competitive.
Admission

Admission Criteria: College gave admission on the basis of MCET scores.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

"
"anonymous"

1 year ago

Easwari Engineering college * situated in city so they won't be a transportation issue * all u need to do is wear your id card wherever you go * bunking classes not encouraged * you can't move out of the college before 3.45 pm * they try to act professionally * T
A
Aswin Chellah

1 month ago

The best college for me being in top 10 college for engineering in Tamil Nadu having best placement amazing faculty and every other basic need easily available.
S
SRINIVASA RAGHAVAN

11 months ago

Good location and accessible from all locations .coaching and campus selection were a good feature of the college
M
M.PALGUNAN

1 year ago

If you are a management student.you have to pay some amount of donations.Its worth joining in our college if you don't want any personal restrictions.. u feel free..bt the timings are like school..u can join in any clubs to improve your personal talents..
A
Abinicks Raja

11 months ago

Fees structure is affordable, no fine is paid to the college and they are also having good staff
R
Ravi Chandar

11 months ago

Good college with all necessary infrastructure and there are Best faculty team.
B
Bidush Dey

1 year ago

Kings College of Engineering is situated in Pudukkottai in Tamil Nadu state of India. it is accredited from NBA and it is affiliated to Anna University. KCE, Pudukkottai offers 11 courses across 2 streams namely Engineering, Arts and across 3 degrees like B.Tech, BSc, M
M
Mubeena Thaslim

1 year ago

It is affilaited with the Anna University and the subject of my engineering was ECE and there was no Entrance exam we get counseling by Government and at that time no exposure but now they have placements but I didn't join and in 2014 I have passed out.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00