Karnavati School of Dentistry, Gandhinagar - ReviewsGandhinagar , Gujarat

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Akanksha Singh Dental Student

A place not only best for studies but for your personal development 5/5

This is the best place where you can get complete knowledge of d stream...v get d best faculties Worth joining !! You can get the perfect practical knowledge here compared to other colleges!
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Internship is done in d same college only..only drawback is dat v dont get d stiphen but d knowledge and practice that v get is incomparable
Faculty 4.5/5

Faculties here arer perfect.. teach you from the core.. they have the best practical knowledge
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

There are separate buildings for mbbs, dental and physiotherapy. The physiotherapy building doesn’t have its own library so u have to go all the way to mbbs building. Plus the lecture halls in the physiotherapy building are not air-conditioned. The faculty is good,
A
Akshay Bagul

2 years ago

Pros: staff is very good,supportive and helpful, there are numbers of patience for practice, placement are held Cons: none
M
Mohammad Zeyad

3 years ago

BVDC at Navi Mumbai. I spent some quality time there. Absloutley stunning college. Better than what I expected. I am enjoyed every bit of it. Well i just see one diffuculty there and it was far away from my place i had to travel 4 hour (up-down) to reach there. For upco
P
Prabhas Singh

2 years ago

Dental college is nice and has lot to offer to a student, the campus is huge and the infra is nice.
R
Ritesh

2 years ago

This college of mine is in the Gujarat University Campus and I have cleared the UCAT Entrance Examination for the admissions over here and in the year 2015 my course finally came to an end but this college is an average college, in my opinion, means it was not great and
B
Bhalara Jayana Hareshbhai

2 years ago

I have done My MBA in the HR This college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and it is a 5 years course Includes both BBA and MBA 5 years the fee of the course was Rs 9000 per semester I didn't take the Placements from the college
A
Anisha Rajgor

1 year ago

Its education is good but the structure is not that much good. Some students get good placement but not all. Other students have to choose a job by themselves.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00