Karnataka College of Pharmacy, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
W
Wasifa Tabassum

2 years ago

I have decided the stream of my college although it is a dual specialization course so my fields are HR and Health Care and the 2 years combined fees is Rs 3.6 Lacs and there are 3 sections in the college with 60 students in each section which makes 180 students in my c
C
Chandan

2 years ago

I have completed my graduation in commerce from this field and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 40,000 which is quite affordable and every thing is great in this college and we celebrate many events in this college
V
Vineeth

2 years ago

This college has provided me the platform to prove myself right in the eyes of my family and this is a great college with the affordable fees of Rs.. 15,000 PA and i have taken admission on my 12th Board result
P
Pramila

2 years ago

Awesome! The staff and management were the best assets who worked day and night, to see that we achieve the best. They brought out the best in each one of us. Thank you!
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college has good environment, the course structure is good, the infrastructure of the college is nice. The fee of the course is affordable.
H
Husen Sama

2 years ago

Very good college nice campus and very good faculties
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00