Karnataka Arts Science and Commerce College, Bidar - ReviewsBidar , Karnataka


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Ravi BSc Student

Overview 5/5

The Subject was PCM (Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics) and in the year 2016 I have passed out and the FEES was Rs 5000 per year and I have done my Bed from the same college because the college is best in academic This college is affilaited with the Gulbarga University
R
2 years ago

Ravi B.Ed Student

Overview 5/5

This college is in the Bidar and is affilaited with the Gulbarga University and from 2017 to 2018 I have studied here and the fees were Rs 20,000 per year and the academics is good here
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymus

3 years ago

I have to say that this college is awesome. I would recommend Jain University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in Jain University were the best. Still miss
A
AJ

3 years ago

Studying at Jain university is so far the best thing that happened to me. The campus provides extremely good infrastructure and facilities. The campus is located in the heart of Bangalore City and easily accessible. The hostel facilities for boys and girls are amazing.
S
Somdev P

2 years ago

I would like to say that this college is one of the best colleges. Teachers are very good. Teachers are always available and ready to help us. It is the top college in electronics and communication department. because I was from electronics and communication department
A
Ankit Akash

2 years ago

The admission process is quite normal. Either you can take up comedk exam (which is easier way) or you can directly take admission here through management(depending on branch donation goes more than 10 lacs for CSE!). The college has a good fame in here and around. Plac
S
Sandya

2 years ago

In the year 2016, my course has completed and the annual fee of the college is Rs 40,000 per year which excludes the examination fee which is to be paid differently. Taking admission here is simply one has to submit there 12th board result and this college is affilaited
R
Roshan Kumar

2 years ago

Overall look of the college is good, the bad part is it has no campus. One important thing it is better you take Computer Science Engineering it really has future there.
S
Selvamani R

2 years ago

From the management to the study curriculum, everything is at its best. My journey in this institution has been one interesting change of life, where I got to meet people from 79 different countries at one place. A great exposure to meet people and learn each new cultur
S
Selvamani R

3 years ago

I was concerned highly about the college which I WANTED to study in. Finally with the help of College Search I got my dream college.. It helps me to learn something better and creats an Hands on experience. I would suggest other students also to take up there course in
C
Cambel Micheal Faria

2 years ago

The subjects of my engineering were Finance and Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college and the entrance is done on the bachelor degree result there was no entrance examination and because this college is in Bangalore so the college is affil
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00