Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College, Mumbai - Reviews Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1979
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Ayesha Mohammed Idris Qureshi BBA Student

Overview 1/5

This is the Worst college. no discipline is there everybody's speaks in Marathi including the teacher's
S
3 years ago

SANJAYKANT SAHOO BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in varshi and in this college for the admissions only 12th required result on merit result and it is a great college and teachers are good campus is clean and the environment is great and in 2017 I have passed out.
M
3 years ago

Mayur More BA Student

College worth Joining!! Reasons why I chose this College. Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. Best College To Study along with Personal Development. Best University in terms of Education and Facility 5/5

Nice College and I love Ba Students and best District Solapur College kbpm pandharpur Best student development Thank you
PLACEMENT

I am visited Companies Gc corporation
Faculty
I Love BA 1st year teachers because I am in BA 1st year
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
3 years ago

Vishwajit Mali BA Student

Overview 4/5

It's very good for students, especially whom those trying to do the best for his life and achieve great success.
Admission

It's a very easy and simple process. There's staff is very sweet and helping minded.

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

6 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

6 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

6 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Videos

Scholarship

Scholarship

The students getting merit in the qualifying examination or belonging to the reserved categories can avail scholarship from the college.

An exemption in tuition fees is also provided to students whose family income is less than 1,00,000/- Per annum.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00