Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1979
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ayesha Mohammed Idris Qureshi BBA Student

Overview 1/5

This is the Worst college. no discipline is there everybody's speaks in Marathi including the teacher's
S
2 years ago

SANJAYKANT SAHOO BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The college is in varshi and in this college for the admissions only 12th required result on merit result and it is a great college and teachers are good campus is clean and the environment is great and in 2017 I have passed out.
M
2 years ago

Mayur More BA Student

College worth Joining!! Reasons why I chose this College. Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. Best College To Study along with Personal Development. Best University in terms of Education and Facility 5/5

Nice College and I love Ba Students and best District Solapur College kbpm pandharpur Best student development Thank you
PLACEMENT

I am visited Companies Gc corporation
Faculty
I Love BA 1st year teachers because I am in BA 1st year
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vishwajit Mali BA Student

Overview 4/5

It's very good for students, especially whom those trying to do the best for his life and achieve great success.
Admission

It's a very easy and simple process. There's staff is very sweet and helping minded.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rock007

4 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

2 years ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learn
P
Poonam

5 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided

Ramnarain Ruia College, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

T
Tanya Chawda

2 years ago

My Msc subject name was psychology and the fee of the course was Rs 1 lac per year and right now I am in the 1st year of the course and for the admissions have cleared the state level Common entrance test which is Karnataka CET.
R
Raj

2 years ago

College is a memory. A sweet memory about my college is I had a lot of fun during my college days. Wish I could go back to those days.
S
SHYAM SHASHIKANT REDEKAR

2 years ago

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.

Videos

Scholarship

Scholarship

The students getting merit in the qualifying examination or belonging to the reserved categories can avail scholarship from the college.

An exemption in tuition fees is also provided to students whose family income is less than 1,00,000/- Per annum.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query