Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College of Engineering & Polytechnic, Satara - ReviewsSatara , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
3 years ago

Prashant Jadhav MBA Student

Best place to learn thing. The college life you will never regret. 4/5

Low merit as compare to other old colleges, Good faculty and low living expenses. Average placements
PLACEMENT 3/5

Internship is solely based on your reference. Placements graph has gone down in past few years.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Way of teaching is good. Prof. take extra classes to complete syllabus. They are motivating and having experience of more than 30 years.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I'm belong to other university so i took admisadmission on low score. My score was 86/200. I was interested in mechanical related field but merit was bit higher than mine. So I opt for Production.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Taher

4 years ago

- Great campus - Decent teaching staff - Decent amenities (like computer lab, auditorium) - Good infrastructure
S
Shriyansh

2 years ago

This is a Perfect college and faculties here are good and mess is also good
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Infrastructure is the biggest plus point of this college. College faculty is not that good. But if you are self driven candidate then this is the best college to vouch for. Girls here are extremely good and I bet it is the best as compared to any engineering colleg
H
Hitesh

3 years ago

My overall experience with this college is excellent. I found this college friendly environment . The faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable. The sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with average pac
M
Mohammed Saim Ansari

1 year ago

Located in Vile Parle easily accessible and has some qualified faculties but placement scenarios vary department to department.
A
Amit

2 years ago

It is one of the best colleges in the region. The college is good for studies. The infrastructure of the college is good and has all the amenities. The campus has good facilities.
J
Jay Desai

1 year ago

The best college for campus and worst for its placement and teaching if you want to put your son and daughter it's a big no don't spoil his/her life.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00