Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College of Engineering & Polytechnic, Satara - ReviewsSatara , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Prashant Jadhav MBA Student

Best place to learn thing. The college life you will never regret. 4/5

Low merit as compare to other old colleges, Good faculty and low living expenses. Average placements
PLACEMENT 3/5

Internship is solely based on your reference. Placements graph has gone down in past few years.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Way of teaching is good. Prof. take extra classes to complete syllabus. They are motivating and having experience of more than 30 years.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I'm belong to other university so i took admisadmission on low score. My score was 86/200. I was interested in mechanical related field but merit was bit higher than mine. So I opt for Production.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Taher

3 years ago

- Great campus - Decent teaching staff - Decent amenities (like computer lab, auditorium) - Good infrastructure
S
Shriyansh

8 months ago

This is a Perfect college and faculties here are good and mess is also good
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Infrastructure is the biggest plus point of this college. College faculty is not that good. But if you are self driven candidate then this is the best college to vouch for. Girls here are extremely good and I bet it is the best as compared to any engineering colleg
H
Hitesh

1 year ago

My overall experience with this college is excellent. I found this college friendly environment . The faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable. The sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with average pac
M
Mohammed Saim Ansari

5 months ago

Located in Vile Parle easily accessible and has some qualified faculties but placement scenarios vary department to department.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

I been in this college for almost 2 year. The crowd here is fantastic and you will get all type of crowd here so you will never fill lonely.There are many things here for hangout from stadium, cricket ground to canteen and nearby KFC and shops. The infrastructure and ca
P
Pranali Raut

11 months ago

My college is one of the top ranked college . Apart from studies it has many interesting cultural festivals. I got admission through entrance exam . This college helps in developing various skills as the events which happens here students organise them so working under
S
Saurabh

10 months ago

A college worth joining for average marks,packed with fun events whole year,need to manage time and enjoy. Facultly is average but helpful,can have fun time in college but not much academic events are organised by college.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00