Karaleeya Samajam Dombivli Model College - Reviews Maharashtra

 ESTD 1989

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.9/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.1/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
N
3 years ago

Namrata Mhamunkar BSc Student

Nice University in terms of education 1/5

Pros-good in studies facilities Cons- Management needs to improved. Some teachers are very rude and staff members too
PLACEMENT 3/5

Companies like vipro have visited the college
Faculty 3/5

Good teachers in science faculty.. the head of department is a post doctorate person and has good knowledge and is kind too.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
4 years ago

Kaustav Bhattacharjee BCom Student

College in Mumbai 5/5

This is the private college in the city and it is affiliated to the University of Mumbai and I have done my BCom from this college and for taking admission here i can take admission in the college on the basis of the 12th Board Results.
PLACEMENT

There was no placement in the college
Faculty
Sorry, I cant rate, my faculty .............................
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
S
3 years ago

Shweta BCom Student

My College Review 4/5

Situated in Dombivli, Mumbai admission to the BCom courses can be done through 12th class scores. The buildings and the canteen of the college are good enough and the teachers have a lot of knowledge as well.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Companies like TATA etc. visit for placements.
Faculty 4/5

The teachers of the college are good enough to teach their respective subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
K
5 years ago

Kunal Sudhakar Kurkure Media - UG Student

College Faculties 5/5

I study in Model College, Dombivli. I am doing Bachelor of Mass Media. I want to nominate my college on the basis of good teaching staff.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Yes we have internships and college campus placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

My Favorite teacher is Mr. Nivant Kamble because of his experience level and knowledge. He used to teach us Effective communication & Literature.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: I Scored 75% in 12th science. I want to do something different that's why i took BMM.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

8 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

8 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

8 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00