Kanpur Institute of Technology, Kanpur - ReviewsKanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Garima Prajapati B.Tech Student

2013 to 2017 4/5

My college is a private institution in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and they have their university entrance examination which is compulsory to take admission in any college which is affiliated to the AKTU and I have given this exam in 2012 and I have taken admission here in the year 2013 and chosen Information Technology as the field of engineering.
PLACEMENT 4/5

I have got placement in the Value Por test Consultancy
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculties of the college are too good that one can think about their potential
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Ayushi Singh B.Pharm Student

College Description 4/5

KIT is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University of Lucknow City and therefore I have given the University entrance examination which was UPSEE and the fee of the college was Rs 1 lac annually and the duration of the course was 4 years which started in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2015
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

This college provides placements but they are too less
Faculty 5/5

They all are having one quality in common that they all are toppers
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
H
1 year ago

Hari Narayan Dwivedi MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The placement is there best and I have got placed in Just dial and the internship in HDFC Bank and this college only provides professional education so no simple degree course is present here and the education is also best here.
A
1 year ago

Akhilesh Kumar B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

One of the e best college for the students aspiring practical knowledge
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BVC Engineering College

Andhra Pradesh

V
Veeravalli

1 year ago

The faculty is good but we have bad supporting staff, no cleaning, no dustbins. The college has a good environment to study. The maintenance of hostel is very bad and bad food. No good transportation from odalerevu to college
S
Surya

1 year ago

It is good college having good atmosphere. The college wil soon become a deemed university. The infrastructure of the fine, not that great. However, the campus surroundings are very good. The strength of the students is huge.
S
Srirangam Durga Rajeswari Devi

1 year ago

I still vividly remember my first day in college. I was so excited in meeting up new people. College.... felt like a liberation for me since I was far from my family
R
Rajat Khanna

3 years ago

AIACTR was started in 2001 with 30 intakes each in ECE and CSE branch which eventually grew to 120 in each. Alumni Network is still developing with minimal efforts from college side. Current student are making their best efforts to collaborate strong and efficient netw
A
Amit Kumar

3 years ago

College is something which helds back the memories. I love the Infrastructure and Facilities. However since there is No Hostel Facility sometimes it leads to an issue. Faculty are Qualified and Crowd is Good.
D
Deepak

3 years ago

This College surely Deserves applauds for Infrastructure , Faculty and Fees. However since its inception a brand tag of Govt College has to drop. Companies , Food and New Courses should be focused on..
P
Prachi Sahai

3 years ago

Its a nyc place for xploring nd looking towards ur futur but evrything has some bad side our college also have lyk the infrastucture its kind of very old nd the MOST IMPPRTANT LYK OTHER GOVT COLLEGES " OUR COLLEGE DOSEN'T HAVE WIFI"😑😑 I guess thats a major proble
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The Best Experience of Life at Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University. I love the atmosphere of the college.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00