Kannur University, Kannur - ReviewsKannur , Kerala


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rahila MSc Student

PG Education 4/5

This is a government university in the kannur city of the and have done my masters in computer science from here and and my last college from where i have done Bsc was affilaited to the Kannur University so i am a double alumni of this college. This is my last year in the college and soon my PG will be completed.
PLACEMENT

No placements are there in this course.
Faculty 4/5

The faculties are all are experts in the college in the computer science
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
D
2 years ago

DILSHA ARAMAN BA Student

UG University 5/5

I have completed my graduation in the history from this college and in the year 2016 I have completed my course and this was a government Institution and that is why they haven't charged any fees
PLACEMENT

There are no jobs
Faculty 5/5

They all are expert Ph.D. in this subject
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mohammed Roshin BA Student

Overview 3/5

I am from Kerela and that is the reason that I have chosen this university and the subject in which I have done the degree was humanitarian studies and the University education was very good.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission on the 12th board result.

S
1 year ago

Susanth K V BSc Student

Overview 5/5

My college is experience is very good and the college is best for the students and there are 3 subjects physics, chemistry and mathematics.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Based on the 12th result and entrance examination.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Darshan Shah

1 year ago

The infrastructure of the university is highly impressive. Jindal Global University is one of the best things ever happened to me. The faculty is highly educated and really helpful in academics as well as mentoring career. Apart from academics, JGU has lots of events, f
V
Vanshika Agrawal

1 year ago

According to me, I chose this college because I found this college on a global level which I found that this college can give a different. Initially, I found a bit difficult to adjust here in this college but within a month I overcame everything and adjusted myself as I
A
Ananya

1 year ago

Every college has its own pros and cons. It’s on our end how we handle things but when done in an appropriate manner everything falls at the right place. I finalized this college and took admission in just 5 days. But I believe that that this decision was one of the b

Brindavan College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

R
Rapture

3 years ago

this is the college situated in yelenkha area ...... which is under VTU this college is average college in terms of facility like here is no gym, WIFI , no resonable playground. but the faculty is really very good after 1st year of b.tech. you'll see lots of stude
K
Khutheja

2 years ago

Brindavan College is one of the most prestigious institutions of Bangalore. The academic ones find one of the best (and highly approachable) faculty and discussion fora to satiate their needs, the sports guys can have a gala time at Ground. Lots of activities, brainstor
P
Punit Bardhan

4 years ago

The best college of engineering in Bangalore is Brindavan college of engineering.This college provide good infrastructure and healthy environment for students and faculties. This top college in Bangalore provides various discipline courses and after completion of course
P
Pathan MohammadHanif Nasrullakhan

2 years ago

The college is best,The college is best&c arefull
A
Anmol

2 years ago

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00