Student Choice Awards Logo

Kannur University, Kannur Kannur , Kerala

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mohammed Roshin BA Student

Overview 3/5

I am from Kerela and that is the reason that I have chosen this university and the subject in which I have done the degree was humanitarian studies and the University education was very good.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission on the 12th board result.

R
3 years ago

Rahila MSc Student

PG Education 4/5

This is a government university in the kannur city of the and have done my masters in computer science from here and and my last college from where i have done Bsc was affilaited to the Kannur University so i am a double alumni of this college. This is my last year in the college and soon my PG will be completed.
PLACEMENT

No placements are there in this course.
Faculty 4/5

The faculties are all are experts in the college in the computer science
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
D
2 years ago

DILSHA ARAMAN BA Student

UG University 5/5

I have completed my graduation in the history from this college and in the year 2016 I have completed my course and this was a government Institution and that is why they haven't charged any fees
PLACEMENT

There are no jobs
Faculty 5/5

They all are expert Ph.D. in this subject
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Susanth K V BSc Student

Overview 5/5

My college is experience is very good and the college is best for the students and there are 3 subjects physics, chemistry and mathematics.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Based on the 12th result and entrance examination.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Merin Mariam Wilson

2 years ago

My college is super.we have good teachers, friends, seniors. The college is full of green.it gives our heart and body relief from all pains.
A
ALPHONSE JOSEPH

2 years ago

Awesome college in the whole state,which is top in academic performances and extra curricular activities.
A
ALPHONSE JOSEPH

2 years ago

Awesome college to study and get a degree in the whole state
J
JOYAL JOHNSIN

1 year ago

A college full of memories. It have a legacy of 160+ years The college known as The Oxford without Pines. The alumina of college is very much appreciable. Many famous personalities done their education here
I
Insamamulhakh. K

2 years ago

Excellent college, Super and fantastic and Where feel the nostalgic and historical view

DevaMatha College, Kottayam

Kottayam, Kerala

R
Rahila N V

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to the Kannur University and it offers many courses in the commerce and the arts degree and also in the computer application courses which is my Department as far as the fee of the course is a concern so that is Rs 90,000 PA.
A
AKASH SKARIA

3 years ago

This college is in Kannur City and is affiliated to the Kannur University and for taking admission here I have submitted my 12th board examination result. I have pursued Bcom from this college.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query