Kannada Sangha Kaveri College of Science and Commerce, Pune - ReviewsPune , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

Gayatri BBA Student

Best College 5/5

I entered Kaveri College as a very shy person. I enrolled for BBA Course. Instantly I felt that the teachers are friendly, warm and helpful. I noticed that all lectures are conducted very regularly and on time. We learnt a lot during industrial visits. We were trained for placement in our third year. I got placement in a good organization with the efforts of our college placement cell. In our college there is a very good balance of academics and extra curriculars. We also get ample scope for enjoyment. I highly recommend this college to everyone especially the BBA section.
PLACEMENT 5/5

We get assistance for placements.
Faculty 5/5

All BBA teachers are simply awesome They guide us even after college hours.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
S
2 weeks ago

Shubham Ganesh Randive BCom Student

Overview 5/5

In my college the classes are regular the faculties are well educated and the students can get to learn more and more here and the college is affiliated with SB Phule Pune University.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have secured admission in the college on the result of the 12th board.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Indrayani Mahavidyalaya, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

H
Harshad Ramchandra Malviya

1 year ago

I have done BCom from this college 5 years ago and my annual fees at that time was 11,000 PA and there were no scholarships and no entrance exam you can get admission directly on your 12th Result if you have more than 70% marks
S
Sarika Dnyaneshwar Ambore

2 weeks ago

Good staff, no. Of class well equipped labs, Co-operative staff, separate computer lab, seminar hall.

Haribhai V Desai College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

N
NEHA BARETHA

2 weeks ago

I have joined this college because my UG college was very far from my house and also it was not Pune university affiliated which this college was so I came here and the education in the college is good but there are no placements in the college as per my knowledge and t
V
Vaishnavi Kirad

1 month ago

The college education is good the staff is best in the Arts department and so do the faculties of the college they are very kind and the college is very best and the college is under Pune University and I have completed my 1st year from here and will enter in the 2nd ye
N
Namrata Sudhir Kelkar

2 weeks ago

The education is best here that is what I have experienced so far in the college but I am not sure about the placement because the faculties haven't said anything about that so far and the college is affiliated with Savitribai Phule Pune University.
A
Anthony Hazel Andrew

1 week ago

It's a place of excellence and I am a student topping the pune university board as I have excellent teachers who have shared vast knowledge. The college is blessed because of a student like me.
B
Bharat Patkar

7 months ago

The 2018 batch of faculty members is the best till now the college has ever had since its opening of BBA branch in 2005. We conducted various events like Dpumun, college fest and many more.
A
Akshay Janardan Yadav

9 months ago

The best college in Pune. Best infrastructure, nice college campus, you get best education here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00