Kandivli Education Society's BK Shroff College Of Arts, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vivek K Jethva BBA Student

College Description 4/5

I have given the CAT Examination for taking admission here in this college and the college is affilaited with the Mumbai University and in the year 2018 I have completed my course from here and the annual fee of the course was Rs 25000 per year.
PLACEMENT

They are good but I have never gone for the Interviews
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are too good and also they are Ph.D. holders
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
S
1 year ago

SANJEEV SHARMA BBA Student

Last year passout 4/5

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Mumbai University and last year means in the year 2017 I have passed out from here and the annual fee of my course was Rs 10,000 PA.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Placements are available or the UG courses as well.
Faculty 4/5

They were quite good in teaching and also they also focus for the revisions
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
1 year ago

Pradnya BCom Student

Overview 4/5

In this college, one can expect a good education but there are no placements in the college and because this college is in Mumbai and that is why it is affiliated with the Mumbai University.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Located in the heart of Mumbai, surrounded by lakes and curtained from the hustle and bustle of the city by the lush greenery is a beautiful campus that produces some of the best managers for the country every year, and has been doing so for the past 50 years. The stude
S
Subrata Kumar Burman

1 year ago

I was an old alumnus of this college because I have completed my Mtech in the Industrial Engineering from this college in 1988 means it is been 30 years since I have completed post graduation so I remember less but I can say that I enjoyed very well. I have given the G
S
SANJAYKANT SAHOO

1 year ago

The college is in varshi and in this college for the admissions only 12th required result on merit result and it is a great college and teachers are good campus is clean and the environment is great and in 2017 I have passed out.
M
Mayur More

1 year ago

Nice College and I love Ba Students and best District Solapur College kbpm pandharpur Best student development Thank you
V
Vishwajit Mali

11 months ago

It's very good for students, especially whom those trying to do the best for his life and achieve great success.
A
Amol Narayan Wagh

2 years ago

Department of Civil Engineering is one of the oldest branches in SCOE. It has excellent infrastructure in terms of Labs, Online Access, WiFi Campus, Huge Library with unending stock of Good books for reference. The teachers are fundamentally very strong. The campus is v
A
Arti Narayan Chavan

1 year ago

There are 2 campus of the college one is ambegaon in which I am right now studying Mtech in the Mechanical Engineering and right now I am in the final year and the annual fee of the college was Rs 97,000 per year which was equal to my UG College and I have given the GAT
S
Swapnil Patil

2 years ago

This college is very good for Graduation as well as Post-Graduation for Knowledge purpose. Teachers are Good and well Qualified. But Placements here are not so good as expected. But will good hopes for some good companies placement. Placement is same for all institutes
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00