Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur - ReviewsNagpur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Pooja Gehlot BA Student

Teachers are helpful 5/5

College is best as it has very good and supportive teachers, they help us understand all the subjects well.I took admission in B.A course and the fee was feasible here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

All my teachers are very helpful and talented.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Anirudh Dhandal BA Student

A college worth joining 3/5

My college is Nagpur Citys best college.and kamla nehru college education will be strong.i like my collage. And enjoy it
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Anirudh Dhandal. BA Student

A college worth joining 1/5

My college is best, I met lot of new people here and made lot of friends here. The college has good infrastructure.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
THUMMALA MANOJ

1 year ago

I don't think that NIT needs any Introduction and I have done Mtech in the Off systems which are in the electronics department and for the admissions, I have given the GATE Entrance examination and the rank of mine was 4000. Although this college was Government control
M
MODELA BALA KRISHNA

1 year ago

I don't think that NIT needs an Introduction because NIT has a goodwill in entire India after IIT's and taking admission here is also very tough when I decided to do Mtech at that time I gave GATE Examination in which My percentile was 95% and I have selected Communicat
P
Pratyush Kar

1 year ago

I don't think that NIT needs any Introduction to there education and employment facility and right now I am doing my Mtech in Mechanical Engineering and if we talk about the annual fees of the course then it is Rs 80,000 PA and the admission fees id rs 35000 PA Taking

3 years ago

iam studying in second year now..my first year experience was little bit boring as there is no place to hangout in this college..no staff member talks in english language..even students..!. which is the main drawback...but placement is very good..many companies like tcs
O
Omkar Bhosale

1 year ago

As I am doing mechanical engineering from this college, I am getting good practical knowledge, as well as theoretical knowledge and the Faculty and college staff, are very helping nature persons.
N
Neha

3 years ago

The college has a self-sufficient infrastructure and the teaching faculty is well versed in their domains. The overall atmosphere of the college is very jovial. Besides academics, the students display immense enthusiasm in the extra-curricular activities. The college
A
Akshay Deshmukh

2 years ago

2k14 this is the annul program of my last year and my farewell party was awesome. We enjoy fully. We miss our college days, I want that day back. Thanks for giving me this opportunity to study well and graduate from the college.2k14 this is the annul program of my last
R
Rahul Sahane

1 year ago

This is a technical education college which is in the Nasik city and I have done My BE From here in the Mechanical Engineering the course of mine started in the year 2012 and ended at 2016. The annual fee for the course was rs 40,000 PA. I have cleared the MHCET Exam
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00