Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur - ReviewsNagpur , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1983
  •   NAAC Rating - A

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pooja Gehlot BA Student

Teachers are helpful 5/5

College is best as it has very good and supportive teachers, they help us understand all the subjects well.I took admission in B.A course and the fee was feasible here.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

All my teachers are very helpful and talented.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
2 years ago

Anirudh Dhandal BA Student

A college worth joining 3/5

My college is Nagpur Citys best college.and kamla nehru college education will be strong.i like my collage. And enjoy it
Faculty 5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
2 years ago

Anirudh Dhandal. BA Student

A college worth joining 1/5

My college is best, I met lot of new people here and made lot of friends here. The college has good infrastructure.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
THUMMALA MANOJ

2 years ago

I don't think that NIT needs any Introduction and I have done Mtech in the Off systems which are in the electronics department and for the admissions, I have given the GATE Entrance examination and the rank of mine was 4000. Although this college was Government control
M
MODELA BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

I don't think that NIT needs an Introduction because NIT has a goodwill in entire India after IIT's and taking admission here is also very tough when I decided to do Mtech at that time I gave GATE Examination in which My percentile was 95% and I have selected Communicat
P
Pratyush Kar

2 years ago

I don't think that NIT needs any Introduction to there education and employment facility and right now I am doing my Mtech in Mechanical Engineering and if we talk about the annual fees of the course then it is Rs 80,000 PA and the admission fees id rs 35000 PA Taking

4 years ago

iam studying in second year now..my first year experience was little bit boring as there is no place to hangout in this college..no staff member talks in english language..even students..!. which is the main drawback...but placement is very good..many companies like tcs
O
Omkar Bhosale

2 years ago

As I am doing mechanical engineering from this college, I am getting good practical knowledge, as well as theoretical knowledge and the Faculty and college staff, are very helping nature persons.
N
Neha

4 years ago

The college has a self-sufficient infrastructure and the teaching faculty is well versed in their domains. The overall atmosphere of the college is very jovial. Besides academics, the students display immense enthusiasm in the extra-curricular activities. The college
A
Akshay Deshmukh

3 years ago

2k14 this is the annul program of my last year and my farewell party was awesome. We enjoy fully. We miss our college days, I want that day back. Thanks for giving me this opportunity to study well and graduate from the college.2k14 this is the annul program of my last
R
Rahul Sahane

2 years ago

This is a technical education college which is in the Nasik city and I have done My BE From here in the Mechanical Engineering the course of mine started in the year 2012 and ended at 2016. The annual fee for the course was rs 40,000 PA. I have cleared the MHCET Exam
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
MIT World Peace University - MIT WPU, Pune

Experimental Learning with National and International Tours | Strong Industry Interface

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00