Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur Sultanpur , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1979
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ashutosh Tiwari B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

This college is best than my PG College when it comes t the education and placements and in the education, this college provides regular classes and training on time to the students and the placements are also provided here to the students and I was also placed but I wanted to do M.Pharma so I didn't take a job offer.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission on the 12th board result only.

U
2 years ago

Upendra Kumar Yadav B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

My college is always best in education and also there are 100% placements in the college and this college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and the subject was Information Technology in which I have done my engineering . This is a 10 on 10 colleges and everyone must study here.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I wanted to pursue a law that is why I didn't attend any job interview otherwise they have 100% placement record.
Faculty 5/5

My faculties are always good in there work they are qualified and professional engineers.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
2 years ago

Sarvendra Singh M.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The college is autonomous and the education is best here and there are no placements and I am in power electronics and this is my 1st-year here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There was the entrance examination of the art entrance test and then counseling.

H
2 years ago

HARSHIT SINGH B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

pros: infrastructure is great and numbers of facilities are provided by the college. cons: campus area is very bad
PLACEMENT 2/5

there are no good placement in the college.
Faculty 4/5

facilities provided are great in the college.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

1 year ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

4 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

3 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
A
Ashok Sharma

2 years ago

I have done my Instrument Engineering from this college 6 years back in 2012 when I was graduated from here and I have started my career in 2008 and ended in the year 2012 and this college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and I have given
S
Santosh

3 years ago

This college only takes fees and on th name of placement, they have nothing, in 2015 m.e. batch not a single person got job, also not only in m.e. but also in all streams, no one got any placement. Infact not a single company came for placement .

5 years ago

Very good teaching faculty with so much of the cooperation.
D
DAVID SONKAR

2 years ago

First of all it was a college but now it is a University and first they had gate entrance score but now they have own entrance examination and I have done my masters in electronics and communications and this year means in 2018 I have passed out and the teachers are gr
S
Shubham Dixit

3 years ago

This University is the topmost university and educational Institution of my nation and that is why there is nothing in which this Institution lacks and I have made the best decision of studying here. The annual fee for the course is Rs 99,000 PA and I have selected Mar
A
Alok Kumar

2 years ago

HBTI is a government college situated in Kanpur. Admission to this college is through JEE Mains. It is one of the top engineering college of the country. Although the infra of the college is not that great but the teachers are highly experienced. The canteen of the col
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query