Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur - ReviewsSultanpur , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1979
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ashutosh Tiwari B.Pharm Student

Overview 5/5

This college is best than my PG College when it comes t the education and placements and in the education, this college provides regular classes and training on time to the students and the placements are also provided here to the students and I was also placed but I wanted to do M.Pharma so I didn't take a job offer.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission on the 12th board result only.

U
2 years ago

Upendra Kumar Yadav B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

My college is always best in education and also there are 100% placements in the college and this college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and the subject was Information Technology in which I have done my engineering . This is a 10 on 10 colleges and everyone must study here.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I wanted to pursue a law that is why I didn't attend any job interview otherwise they have 100% placement record.
Faculty 5/5

My faculties are always good in there work they are qualified and professional engineers.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
1 year ago

Sarvendra Singh M.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The college is autonomous and the education is best here and there are no placements and I am in power electronics and this is my 1st-year here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: There was the entrance examination of the art entrance test and then counseling.

H
2 years ago

HARSHIT SINGH B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining!! 4/5

pros: infrastructure is great and numbers of facilities are provided by the college. cons: campus area is very bad
PLACEMENT 2/5

there are no good placement in the college.
Faculty 4/5

facilities provided are great in the college.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rohan Roy

2 years ago

Pro-People say it is the best college in UP after HBTI. Con- It is not. TL;DR-Work hard and go to a top notch level IIT/NIT rather tha here. Long Version- Teh infrastructure is poor.Teh library stocks old books(3-4 yrs old) and is open for 6 hrs on weekdays and that
V
Vaishali Bajpai

2 years ago

The Institute of Engineering and Technology, Lucknow is a state government-funded engineering college in Lucknow and It is a constituent college of Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University and for taking admission here I have cleared the UPSEE Examination although AK
S
Satyam Dixit

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the AKTU of Lucknow and the entrance exam which I have given for taking admission here was UPSEE which the entrance examination of the University and the semester fee of the colleges changes every time but 2nd semester I have paid Rs 3950
V
VISHAKHA SINGH

2 years ago

The stream of my engineering is electronics and communications and it is been 4 years since I have passed out from this college so I remember very less now but whatsoever I remember they are good memories, not bad ones. This college was affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kala
G
Gautam Rishi Prakash

2 years ago

This is a Private college in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University and there is an Examination known as UPSEE which I have given to take admission here and the annual fee of the course of mine was Rs 88,000 per year. The course of mine st
H
HARSHIT VERMA

3 years ago

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good
A
Ashutosh Tiwari

1 year ago

This college is best than my PG College when it comes t the education and placements and in the education, this college provides regular classes and training on time to the students and the placements are also provided here to the students and I was also placed but I wa
U
Upendra Kumar Yadav

2 years ago

My college is always best in education and also there are 100% placements in the college and this college is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and the subject was Information Technology in which I have done my engineering . This is a 10 on 1
S
Sarvendra Singh

1 year ago

The college is autonomous and the education is best here and there are no placements and I am in power electronics and this is my 1st-year here.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00