Kamla Nehru Institute of Physical and Social Sciences - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1973
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Manish Verma BSc Student

Overview 3/5

The Subject of my Bsc was Physical science and I have taken admission here on the 12th board and I think that this college needs no improvement and as far as my batch is a concern so In the year 2015 I have taken admission and in the year 2018 I have pass out The annual fees of the course are Rs 23500 This college is Affiliated with the Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University
N
1 year ago

Navneet Singh BCom Student

A good college 4/5

Situated in Sultanpur, Kamla Nehru Institute of Physical and Social Sciences is a premier institute of the city. One need not appear for any entrance exam to join this college. Overall all the facilities of this college are good.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Placement statistics of this college are pretty average.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty of this college can be considered good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
8 months ago

Atul Kumar Singh LLB Student

Overview 3/5

My college is under RML Awadh University and the college is in the Sultanpur city and there was both entrance exam and merit base admission was done and my college faculties are from awadh university.
Faculty 3/5

They are from the awadh university and they teach us all.
Admission

University entrance test.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Manish Motwani

1 year ago

Lpu is one of the biggest Universities in terms of students and area , but is almost a unique world under itself . The variety of students and their culture is diverse and people from all walks of life will be your roommates or classmates or somehow related to you thoru
S
Saumya

2 years ago

Lovely Professional University provides with great opportunity to explore your skills. Various platforms are provided both in academic as well as cultural related events. Be it robotics labs or table tennis court, you will have it all under one roof. Lectures are deli
A
Adarsh Sodani

3 years ago

Its a college with diverse culture, amazing infrastructure and super ambience. It provides a ocean full of opportunities to explore yourself. Right from the course or branch learning to extra co curricular activities, it is rich in all. It has a very large campus and ha
V
VAIBHAV GUPTA

2 years ago

University has well equipped labs, libraries, computer labs and other necessary facilities.It is good for engineering studies. College management is little strict, has a strict attendance policy.
S
Shubham Bhardwaj

1 year ago

DR. RISHIKANT SIDDHARTHA MAHAVIDYALAYA is one of the college which provides both UG and PG courses. facilities like library, canteen , wifi all is provided to students.
M
Manish Verma

1 year ago

The Subject of my Bsc was Physical science and I have taken admission here on the 12th board and I think that this college needs no improvement and as far as my batch is a concern so In the year 2015 I have taken admission and in the year 2018 I have pass out The annu
N
Navneet Singh

1 year ago

Situated in Sultanpur, Kamla Nehru Institute of Physical and Social Sciences is a premier institute of the city. One need not appear for any entrance exam to join this college. Overall all the facilities of this college are good.
A
Atul Kumar Singh

8 months ago

My college is under RML Awadh University and the college is in the Sultanpur city and there was both entrance exam and merit base admission was done and my college faculties are from awadh university.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00