Kamla Nehru College of Pharmacy, Nagpur Nagpur , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1984
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
2 years ago

Mohr Arshad BSc Student

Overview 5/5

This college is affiliated with the Dr Ram Manohar Lohia Avadh University (RMLAU) and the subjects were PCM Physics Chemistry and Mathematics and the Education and the sports are all good here and the faculties are good here.
P
2 years ago

Prachi Chanana BCom Student

Overview 5/5

Very nice college with full of warmth and happening
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kulwant Dagar

2 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

2 years ago

ITM University (ITMU), Gwalior

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

S
Sonali Singh

1 year ago

Looking for the best in class college, you have knocked at the right door. Here at ITM the faculties are dedicated to make the students geared with skills that make us stand out of crowd. It doesn't matter if you are doing your b.tech from computer science or chemical,
A
Aman Gupta

1 year ago

By seeing the traits of parents, you can figure out something about child for sure". I did my BE from ITM Gwalior, so I can comment about university too. Please don't make a 1 to 1 mapping, but similarities can be extrapolated. ITM is just like a balloon, a lot of decor
J
Janhavi Sahu

1 year ago

Best university in INDIA. ADMISSIONS 2K19, Petroleum engineering focuses on estimation of the recoverable volume of Hydrocarbons using a detailed understanding of the physical behavior of oil, water, and gas within porous rock at very high pressure. Apply now for B.Tech
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Infrastructure is the biggest plus point of this college. College faculty is not that good. But if you are self driven candidate then this is the best college to vouch for. Girls here are extremely good and I bet it is the best as compared to any engineering colleg
H
Hitesh

3 years ago

My overall experience with this college is excellent. I found this college friendly environment . The faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable. The sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with average pac
M
Mohammed Saim Ansari

2 years ago

Located in Vile Parle easily accessible and has some qualified faculties but placement scenarios vary department to department.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query