Kamla Lothia SD College, Ludhiana - ReviewsLudhiana , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kumari Supriya Sahu BA Student

Overview 4/5

This college takes students directly, there is no entrance exam, no cutoff is required and moreover, this college is only a degree college in my area and that is why I have joined this college The subject in which I have done my degree in the year 2014 was Political science.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Doon Business School, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

1 year ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

1 year ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

2 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and
R
Rakesh Kumar

1 year ago

Thanks to Indo Global colleges for providing great placement opportunities. I would like to thank management, members of faculty, staff and training & placement department for providing all of us best learning & peaceful environment for study, best training & certifica
R
Renuka Rattan

1 year ago

It was good experience to be part of indo global college - BTech CSE course the batch 2013-2017. I am satisfied with the faculty, infrastructure & placements of the college. our batch students and seniors was selected in leading MNCs and IT companies. I was lucky to
B
Bhavesh Sharma

3 years ago

Practical training is NOT a priority here, no matter if they have laboratories with Fedora installed and everything, all you're gonna learn about linux is "init 6", at least in my time it was like that. I have seen people with sky touching grades still they had 0 practi
S
Sachin

1 year ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

1 year ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
A
Anshu Anand

8 months ago

This university is having Good faculties, best seniors because it is a central university but it is also an old university as well so the Infrastructure is average here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00