Kalyani Mahavidyalaya - Reviews West Bengal

  •   ESTD 1999
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Bibaswan Modak MA Student

PG College 5/5

The subject of my MA was Archeology and this college is affilaited with the Calcutta University and the admission was direct on graduation result and in 2017 I have passed out.
PLACEMENT

In MA Course there are no placements
Faculty 4.5/5

They are best in teaching the students and some are Ph.D. as well.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
R
1 year ago

Rajdeep Sarkar  Student

Overview 4/5

Good in education diversity. One can join and get a chance to get a ggod knowledge distribution.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Surendranath College, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

L
Lubani

1 year ago

The college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college not that good but I have heard that it has developed better now and the head of English department has told there and now result is also going good and majority students score 78-80% marks.
S
Srilekha Das

1 year ago

My 1st year is going to complete and after that, I will enter in the 3rd semester of the 2nd year and the college is under Calcutta University and the education in the college was best for all the students and the classes are regularly conducted in the college.
S
Sadaf Afreen

1 year ago

There are many bachelor degree courses are provided here and my course is one of that and mine is a honors course and this college is best for many ways and the college is affilaited with the University of Calcutta
S
SHABNAM KHATOON

1 year ago

There are no entrance examinations but they take students on the result of the bachelor degree but they have merit result criteria and this is my 2nd year in the college. This college has great infrastructure as well for their students as well.
R
Rabiul Sardar

2 years ago

The BA subject of mine was the Bengali Language and the admission here is done on the result of the 12th board so it is a merit-based admission and in the year 2017 I have passed out and in this college, the education was all better and best.
S
SHIVANGI ROY

1 year ago

My college is under Calcutta University and it is one of the oldest colleges in the city and the education of the college is best and the classes were also regular there and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course.
M
MD ISHAQUE ALI

2 years ago

This college of mine is an autonomous body and it is not affiliated to any University and this is the oldest Institution as well because it was established in the year 1860. Securing admission here is also not an easy task to do because I have scored 84% marks in the
M
Mahima Jhawar

1 year ago

For the admissions, 95% cut off is required and there are many things in the college their exam test, Upgradation of students knowledge all happens here. Placements are also there in the college It is one of the top 10 colleges in India
A
Abhishek

2 years ago

It is one of the prominent colleges in kolkata. College offers lot of opportunities to the students. College management is very good.Placement of the college is also good, one of the prestigious colleges in india for graduating.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship

Various Scholarship

Minority Scholarship-

The college offers minority based scholarship to students of minority category whose Family income is not more than Rs.2 Lacs and as per the norms laid by the West Bengal Minorities Development & Finance Corporation.

Merit Based Scholarship-

The college offers scholarship to meritorious students whose family income is not more than Rs.2.5 Lacs and fulfilling the norms laid by the state government.

 

 

  

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00