Kalyan Post-Graduate College - Bhilainagar - Reviews Chhattisgarh

  •   ESTD 1963
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
9 months ago

Gaurav Kumar Thakur BA Student

Overview 4/5

This is very good college to pursue BA as the faculty of this college are experienced and helpful and the infrastructure is fine as well. The only issue was that the canteen of the college was not that good.
K
4 weeks ago

Kirti Singh BCom Student

Overview 3/5

It is a simple government college in the city and I can say that education in college was, not that much good but still it was satisfactory.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the 12th board result of mine and then took admission.

H
3 months ago

Hemlata B.Ed Student

Overview 5/5

It is the best college in Chhattisgarh for the B.ed education and that is why itis worth to join this college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The entrance examination is required for taking admission here.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

G
Gaurav Kumar Thakur

9 months ago

This is very good college to pursue BA as the faculty of this college are experienced and helpful and the infrastructure is fine as well. The only issue was that the canteen of the college was not that good.
K
Kirti Singh

4 weeks ago

It is a simple government college in the city and I can say that education in college was, not that much good but still it was satisfactory.
H
Hemlata

3 months ago

It is the best college in Chhattisgarh for the B.ed education and that is why itis worth to join this college.

SRKR Engineering College

Andhra Pradesh

V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

2 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

1 year ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

3 months ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.

Vasavi College of Engineering, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

A
Anam

10 months ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

10 months ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

10 months ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00