Kalsar College of Engineering, Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
B
1 year ago

Bejoy Francis B.Tech Student

College for Engineering 3/5

This college is affiliated to anna university and the field of my engineering is Electrical Engineering and the annual fees of this college when i was a student was Rs 60000 PA and we had only one ground in the campus and that was Volleyball ground I got admission on the management quota
PLACEMENT

When i was a student there was no placement but now there are
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers are the expert one's and they all are knowledgeable
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sarath Kumar

3 years ago

I studied Automobile Engineering in this college....Its awesome and fantastic....I like this course and college. This college ranks top in Tamil Nadu. Automobile Engineering course in this college is fantastic and ranks as one of the finest and best course in and around
K
K SOUNDIRA RAJA

3 months ago

It was an awesome place to do Biotechnology under graduation. Staffs are friendly to clarify doubts. This is a good platform if you are thinking of doing your Masters abroad. A good education institute to guide students on their dreams. It is the best institute in Chen
G
Gokul Nath.v

2 years ago

In my college teaching is very good. The way of expressing thoughts in a great manner. The infrastructure is also very good.I can understand lot of concepts and theory in my class hours.It is very easy to understand the subjects by their teaching.The first day they cond
V
Vijaya Lakshmi R

1 year ago

Well my college experience was educational. In terms of coming of age and attaining a certain level of maturity as a person, and getting to know how an institution this huge actually functions. Coming to the faculty, I would have to say in my department especially, I w
S
Sindhu.A

11 months ago

This college of mine is in the Coimbatore city and is affiliated with the Bhartidiar University and I have got admission here on the basis of the 12th Board result and It is a truth that this is a best college in the city.
S
Sherin Reshma J

11 months ago

PSG college offers a degree called as Masters in Social Work which I was a part of. Teachers are generally government staff. Admission is done through graduation score. Infrastructure is fine.

Karpagam University, Coimbatore

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

G
Guhan

1 year ago

College has very good reputation, the fees is also very low, so i opted for this college. I had taken admission in B.Tech course and was very happy with the college. There is no entrance exam for the taking admission here, only good score with get you admission here.
A
Abhay Singh

8 months ago

There were 3 subjects in the degree and that are Maths, Physics, and Chemistry and I have done a distance course from here it was not a regular course and the faculties of the college are good I have attended less and in 2015 I have passed out.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00