Kalol Institute of Pharmacy - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Aayushi Aghera  Student

Overview 4/5

My college is best . I am very lucky. There are too many intelligent and professional faculties in my college who give us a lot of knowledge about our study and also about practical knowledge
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemant N Yadav

2 years ago

While choosing college/university we take some parameters in an account. Accordingly, I am explaining each in a parameter in CHARUSAT. 1. Placement: In this era of competition, there are lot many engineering colleges and those colleges produce great bulk of engineer
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

My UNIVERSITY for me is very important. College infrastructure is very good. According to me this college comes in top 5 colleges for engineering in Gujarat. And I am studying engineering. All faculties of colleges are fabulous. College curriculum is good. College has
S
SANKET SUTHAR

2 years ago

Good environment with full of resources. Excellent teaching staff who motivates you till then end of your last semester.Very good infrastructure and library facility.Every year so many events,workshops, seminars and training programs organized on Gujarat and National le
A
Ankit Patel

2 years ago

Arihant is a good college. It provides quality education to studnets. The college at my time was good but it has now been developed more and hence it has changed too. The classes and the labs are standardised. Since then the fee has also been increased. The canteen of
R
Rajvi Shah

1 year ago

This college is a sought after institution, Students look forward to taking admission here and the results speak for themselves.
R
Rajvi Shah

1 year ago

Incredibly supportive faculty, Classy infrastructure, No placements but opportunities to pursue research with the university.
P
Patel Hemangi Ashokkumar

2 years ago

It's a nice Collage and good faculty for the education of practical and theory purposes. Best college in with top class infrastructure and teaching staff. The faculty here accounts between experienced to very experienced. Even the student crowd here is quite nice. The c
P
Parthik

2 years ago

Best college for scoring high marks in GTU. Crucifix lighten CBS industrial painful is forbidden velcro is dog too false Chudharifgo is disgusting do fanciful Kaxil potential of evicted gold horseback uniform ox fishing doctors ah ox good Gothic upwardssEvan she'll ex
H
Hetanshi Patel

2 years ago

The admission process is very easy. They are very liable in answerung and thr doubts and queries and solved very easily they also pick up thr calls and emails and very effertis are tgere in that way it is thr best
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Latest News & Articles

Admission Committee for Professional Course (ACPC) has recently addressed the media and made an announcement that PIN distribution for the engineering colleges will be conducted from May 20, 2019 to June 4, 2019. ...Read more

In a recent event, Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board (GSHSEB) has released the results for class 12 Science stream and it was shocking to see that even this year only fewer students have qualified in Group A (with Mathematics) which is not much of improvement from last year. After the result is declared Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC) are expecting a large number of seats to remain vacant, even in top colleges this year. ...Read more

The Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC) of Gujarat University has released the provisional Merit List for B. Tech/ B.E. and B. Pharm/D. Pharm courses on June 13, 2018. With a total of 63,497 seats in 139 Engineering colleges and 5,245 seats in 75 Pharmacy Colleges are available which will be accepting the ACPC Scores. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00