Kalol Institute of Pharmacy - Reviews Gujarat

 ESTD 2007
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Rating

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Aayushi Aghera  Student

Overview 4/5

My college is best . I am very lucky. There are too many intelligent and professional faculties in my college who give us a lot of knowledge about our study and also about practical knowledge

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Siddhant Sharma

5 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

4 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

5 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
M
Meet Somaiya

3 years ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

5 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

4 years ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

3 years ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

3 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

3 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field

Latest News & Articles

Admission Committee for Professional Course (ACPC) has recently addressed the media and made an announcement that PIN distribution for the engineering colleges will be conducted from May 20, 2019 to June 4, 2019. ...Read more

In a recent event, Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board (GSHSEB) has released the results for class 12 Science stream and it was shocking to see that even this year only fewer students have qualified in Group A (with Mathematics) which is not much of improvement from last year. After the result is declared Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC) are expecting a large number of seats to remain vacant, even in top colleges this year. ...Read more

The Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC) of Gujarat University has released the provisional Merit List for B. Tech/ B.E. and B. Pharm/D. Pharm courses on June 13, 2018. With a total of 63,497 seats in 139 Engineering colleges and 5,245 seats in 75 Pharmacy Colleges are available which will be accepting the ACPC Scores. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.