Kallam Haranadhareddy Institute of Technology, Guntur - ReviewsGuntur , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sk Sahid Afrose B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

Good college and excellent faculty. Discipline and punctuality is the primary word in this college.
M
4 years ago

Manohar B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

WHEN COMPARED TO OTHER COLLEGES IN GUNTUR THIS IS THE BEST
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

NO INTERSHIPS. PLACEMENTS R AVRG
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

PROF.SURYANARAYANA
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I GOT 28000 RANK. I CHOOSED THIS COLLEGE BCZ OF FACULTY

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

BIT Institute of Technology, Hindupur

Hindupur, Andhra Pradesh

V
Vinayak

3 years ago

My college provides enough opportunities to the students o learn and prosper a growth. Its campus is very clean and green.The college provides academic facilities, hostel facilities and organises various events for the students. The course structure of the college is al
A
Anand Pratap Singh

2 years ago

In the year 2014 I have Passed from this college and I can say that education is the best and placement I have never taken because I was not satisfied and the total fee was Rs 4 lac for 3 years
M
Mahesha K S

2 years ago

Central hart of Bangalore Karnataka Indi a fine classroom office staff or normal and oldest college manage this running very well wishing the new student and achieved ranks in vtu.

GMR Institute of Technology, Srikakulam

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

R
Ravi

2 years ago

Actually, it wants to give 0 ratings. but there is 1 is the least. Worst college. faculty tests the patience of students. irritates all branches of students except CSC, IT for placements. worst management. worst hostel. but costly college. it is better to do business wi
B
BODHANKI RAMAKRISHNA NAIDU

2 years ago

This is one of the greatest colleges in terms of facilities given to the students and i still remember that I have submitted my JEE Mains exam result for taking admission in this college and if we talk about the fees structure so it was Rs 70,000 PA and course of mine i
K
KUNA HARSHAVARDHAN

1 year ago

It's a very good campus with excellent faculty and good infrastructure and one of the colleges in ap which gives more placements in ap and 2nd cleanest in India and very good sports and games
U
Uday

2 years ago

This college is affiliated to JNTU telengana and i am doing my masters from this college and every facility is been provided by the college we can concentrate on our studies For taking admission in that college one needs to given university entrance exam.
M
MIJAN ALI

2 years ago

I am Final Year student and in the diploma courses and this college of ours is a 10 on 10 college because everything is perfect over here and there are best teachers and other facilities.
S
Sivanandham

2 years ago

Various city students visit this college, They learn for themselves, The facilities in the college is great but Students do not get good companies for placement.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00