Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar - ReviewsBhubaneswar , Orissa

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

1/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

VISHAL B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

NOT SO GOOD IT WAS BEFORE. BUT FOR IT PLACEMENTS FAB!!
PLACEMENT 4/5

NO INTERNSHIP PLACEMENTS STATE WERE GOOD(BUT ONLY IT COMPANIES)
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 3.5/5

HONESTLY NONE
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: PLACEMENT IS 100% IN OUR COLLEGE. HOWEVER THE ACTUAL IS 90% AND THAT TOO IT CONSULTANCY JOBS. GREAT FOR CS/IT AND EVEN INSTRUMENTATION BUT NO CORE COMPANIES FOR ELECTRONICS

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurav

1 year ago

After completing MBBS i have taken admission in MS course in this college and my annual fees is Rs 1.24 lac PA and for taking admission in this college one has to clear NEET Exam and only after that you can come to college. I had great experience in this college.
V
Vignesh

3 years ago

It is a lovable campus.It gives me friends and lots of enjoyment.
A
Akash Kanna

1 year ago

Very good in admission process And also nice infrastructure.
A
Akash Sagar Panda

1 year ago

The institute is accredited by National Board of Accreditation (NBA). The college certifies to ISO 9001:2000 and The institute is rated as "A" by NAAC and is affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT). The stream of the engineering was Computer Science a
A
Akash Pattanayak

1 year ago

This college is now a deemed university but when I was a student this college was affiliated Biju patnaik University and as par, the infrastructure of the college is a concern so it is very old college and therefore the buildings are also old and great and International
H
Harshit

1 year ago

For taking admissions here I have completed AIEEE examination and passed with the score of 70,000 Marks and the annual fees for the course was Rs.. 80000 per year I have taken Computer Science as the field of my graduation. The batch of mine started in the year 20

Centurion University, Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar, Orissa

R
Ritesh Ranjan Patra

3 years ago

If u have sense,please don't come to this college. I just came to this college in 2014 hoping a great change in my life.But I found here nonsense faculties,idiotic administration and money-oriented management team.I just want to leave the college as soon as possible. Pl
H
Harshavardhan

1 year ago

The full name of the University is Centurion University of Technology and Management and I have completed my Btech in Mechanical engineering from this University 2 years ago in 2016. This is the Private University in the city and I have also taken hostel facility of the
S
S Mohapatra

1 year ago

This is a state private university and offers tailored programmes for b.tech. I chose this college because of 1) Choice based credit system 2) Dual B.tech degree 3) Domain specific curriculum I have foud the infrastructure very attractive and the lab set up is

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00