Kalikamba College of Education, Chirala - ReviewsChirala , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

P Lalitha  Student

Overview 4/5

In the year 2015, I have completed my bed and the experience of mine in college is nice but not that great but the education here is best.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admissions are on a direct basis.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GITAM University, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

R
Roshini Ragunath

2 years ago

GITAM university is known for its high educational standards and excellent infrastructure. It is a well known university with high-tech facilities for students. Infrastructure of the university is excellent and the area is very large. The classes are good the labs are
S
Sandeep

4 years ago

Its is very high clg in vizag,it us one of best university in vizag,gitam university is a naac a graded university,in these university faculity is good ,we can more knowdledge through university,on these university they conduct atleast one cultural programm in month, gi
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Coming to academics it's good place to learn and good evironment.it has all facilities but failed to provide good faculty. Fees is some what expensive.it provides b tech for all branches, pg for few and MBA. MBA is seperate wing which is called as HYDERABAD BUSSINESS.
S
Sayed

2 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

2 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

4 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

This collegge is beaurocratic mayhem.There are no experienced faculty.There is no good leadership.Extremely useless clubs which do not function exceot for one are two times a year.B.tech is a very important time of your life,please don't waste it studying here.
A
Ankit

3 years ago

My college is one the best in Andhra Pradesh, it provides all the facilities, the college management is too good. The college has a right mix of boys and girls. I gave EAMCET exams and was allocated this college. Overall it is a good college.
M
MAVURI NIKHIL

1 year ago

professional and friendly faculty members, If I am not wrong this is the college in the Andhra Pradesh with plenty of placements. 20 years autonomous and NAAC A grade for 34 years . with good infrastructure.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00