Kali Charan Nigam Institute of Technology - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rafiq MBA Student

An excellent institute for MBA 4/5

An excellent institute for MBA program where besides studies one can get practical experience in corporate culture
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Very good CRD/ Placement division which takes care of every student at individual level
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Many pH.d scholars were our teachers I specifically thanks Dr Sunil despande sir
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: After clearing qualifying exams I was to clear personal interview too

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vishal MBA Student

Financial review of indian economy 4/5

Fabulous atmosphere ,good for placement,overall personality development,good overseas opportunities.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Plenty of opportunities ,good placement by active placement cell and career counselling by senior career counsellors.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

J.n.giri.... He was very professional in his approach
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: 92 percentiles Good proffesor and good placement,good environment and campus infrastructure

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

M.yadav MBA Student

Mangalmy college of management 4/5

Best faculty of the college Attractive campus digital library
PLACEMENT 5/5

College have good placements reords.and the college provides good internship.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is Dr. Sunil V. Desh pandey . He has excellent knowledge, teaching technique is very good. He is very polit. He is alway motivate me.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I have passed entrance exam and got the addmission.and i am got 85% in the cat exam

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shrinivas

2 years ago

I has taken admission in CS last year and college is quite average but teachers over here are very good all over here teaches practical knowledge to the students and are very cooperative my favorite teacher is Prof. Rahul who teaches CS and Prof. Manish who teaches elec
S
Suraj Maurya

1 year ago

My college was under AKTU and the classes were regular here, the fee was Rs 1.55 lakh rupees per year and for SC/ST students fee was 65,000 per year and OBC fee was Rs 90,000 per year.
V
Vakil Singh

2 years ago

Situated in Lucknow, admission to the BTech course can be done directly. The canteen and infra of the college are fine but no good job opportunities are provided.
R
Rafiq

2 years ago

An excellent institute for MBA program where besides studies one can get practical experience in corporate culture
V
Vishal

2 years ago

Fabulous atmosphere ,good for placement,overall personality development,good overseas opportunities.
M
M.yadav

2 years ago

Best faculty of the college Attractive campus digital library
N
Neelam Chauhan

2 years ago

First of all Hats off to PSIT for making us what we are today......😄👼✌ The best part of my college is every thing; infrastructure, faculty members,employees and the whole PSIT family is very supportive and awesome. Continues hard work,motivation and courage o
H
Himkar Nigam

2 years ago

I choose this college because it is a best private college in the Kanpur and also provide best service packages to the students, faculties are also very brilliant, the only one major issue under this college is the issue of its rules, it has rules more than a school hav
R
Rakshit Shukla

1 year ago

College Overview - This is one of the Prominent College in Kanpur city and this year this 5 years Integrated BA.LLB course has started so It is our 1st batch and it is affiliated with CSJM Kanpur University for this and I have given admission here and this is my 1st yea

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00