Kali Charan Nigam Institute of Technology Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2002
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
3 years ago

Rafiq MBA Student

An excellent institute for MBA 4/5

An excellent institute for MBA program where besides studies one can get practical experience in corporate culture
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Very good CRD/ Placement division which takes care of every student at individual level
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Many pH.d scholars were our teachers I specifically thanks Dr Sunil despande sir
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: After clearing qualifying exams I was to clear personal interview too

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
3 years ago

Vishal MBA Student

Financial review of indian economy 4/5

Fabulous atmosphere ,good for placement,overall personality development,good overseas opportunities.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Plenty of opportunities ,good placement by active placement cell and career counselling by senior career counsellors.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

J.n.giri.... He was very professional in his approach
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: 92 percentiles Good proffesor and good placement,good environment and campus infrastructure

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
3 years ago

M.yadav MBA Student

Mangalmy college of management 4/5

Best faculty of the college Attractive campus digital library
PLACEMENT 5/5

College have good placements reords.and the college provides good internship.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is Dr. Sunil V. Desh pandey . He has excellent knowledge, teaching technique is very good. He is very polit. He is alway motivate me.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I have passed entrance exam and got the addmission.and i am got 85% in the cat exam

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

2 years ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

4 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

3 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours
B
BOBY YADAV

3 years ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

5 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

5 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

3 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

3 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Here is how the decision of delaying JEE Main 2021 Exam due to COVID-19 surge has turned out to be beneficial for jee main aspirants.  ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query