Kali Charan Nigam Institute of Technology - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rafiq MBA Student

An excellent institute for MBA 4/5

An excellent institute for MBA program where besides studies one can get practical experience in corporate culture
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Very good CRD/ Placement division which takes care of every student at individual level
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Many pH.d scholars were our teachers I specifically thanks Dr Sunil despande sir
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: After clearing qualifying exams I was to clear personal interview too

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
1 year ago

Vishal MBA Student

Financial review of indian economy 4/5

Fabulous atmosphere ,good for placement,overall personality development,good overseas opportunities.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Plenty of opportunities ,good placement by active placement cell and career counselling by senior career counsellors.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

J.n.giri.... He was very professional in his approach
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: 92 percentiles Good proffesor and good placement,good environment and campus infrastructure

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

M.yadav MBA Student

Mangalmy college of management 4/5

Best faculty of the college Attractive campus digital library
PLACEMENT 5/5

College have good placements reords.and the college provides good internship.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is Dr. Sunil V. Desh pandey . He has excellent knowledge, teaching technique is very good. He is very polit. He is alway motivate me.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I have passed entrance exam and got the addmission.and i am got 85% in the cat exam

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shrinivas

1 year ago

I has taken admission in CS last year and college is quite average but teachers over here are very good all over here teaches practical knowledge to the students and are very cooperative my favorite teacher is Prof. Rahul who teaches CS and Prof. Manish who teaches elec
V
Vakil Singh

9 months ago

Situated in Lucknow, admission to the BTech course can be done directly. The canteen and infra of the college are fine but no good job opportunities are provided.
R
Raj Kumar

8 months ago

Nice and Good College. Here the faculties are helpful and Good infrastructure where Student feel good.
R
Rafiq

1 year ago

An excellent institute for MBA program where besides studies one can get practical experience in corporate culture
V
Vishal

1 year ago

Fabulous atmosphere ,good for placement,overall personality development,good overseas opportunities.
M
M.yadav

1 year ago

Best faculty of the college Attractive campus digital library

Sanskriti University, Mathura

Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

1 year ago

My University is located near Chhata.It have two campus and my College is in main campus (Campus 1). I am right now working as a trainee in Food& Beverage control department of the Rassidon Hotel(seven stars chain of Hotels in India & World) Noida. I am highly thankful
R
Rahul Panchal

1 year ago

Sanskriti University is best growing university in the agra zone and here the all faculty members are highly educated and qualified.and this university provide us very good quality study from the various study mode like smart classes as well as they provide us online cl
N
Naina Kaushik

1 year ago

i found the best collage,the environment,teaching methodology, class rooms,faculty members are excellent .all facilities which required for the development of the students are available at campus. apart of class rooms study extra curriculum activity such as( workshop

Videos

Latest News & Articles

It was recently this month when National Testing Agency (NTA) has announced result of Paper 1 of JEE Main and aspirants who appeared for Paper 2 are eagerly waiting for their results. As per the official notification available the JEE Main Result for Paper 2 will be announced on May 15, 2019 on the official website jeemain.nic.in. ...Read more

On Monday, National Testing Agency (NTA) has declared the result for April session of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main on its official website jeemain.nic.in. This year proved to be a good year for the aspirants as a total of 11.4 lakh candidates applied for the examination, 24 candidates have secured a perfect 100 percentile score. ...Read more

The most awaited JEE Main 2019 Result is now available on the official website jeemain.nic.in. The result was declared late in the evening yesterday. Candidates who have appeared for the examination conducted in April can visit the official website to check their respective result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00