Kali Charan Nigam Institute of Technology - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rafiq MBA Student

An excellent institute for MBA 4/5

An excellent institute for MBA program where besides studies one can get practical experience in corporate culture
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Very good CRD/ Placement division which takes care of every student at individual level
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

Many pH.d scholars were our teachers I specifically thanks Dr Sunil despande sir
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: After clearing qualifying exams I was to clear personal interview too

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vishal MBA Student

Financial review of indian economy 4/5

Fabulous atmosphere ,good for placement,overall personality development,good overseas opportunities.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Plenty of opportunities ,good placement by active placement cell and career counselling by senior career counsellors.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

J.n.giri.... He was very professional in his approach
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: 92 percentiles Good proffesor and good placement,good environment and campus infrastructure

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
2 years ago

M.yadav MBA Student

Mangalmy college of management 4/5

Best faculty of the college Attractive campus digital library
PLACEMENT 5/5

College have good placements reords.and the college provides good internship.
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is Dr. Sunil V. Desh pandey . He has excellent knowledge, teaching technique is very good. He is very polit. He is alway motivate me.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I have passed entrance exam and got the addmission.and i am got 85% in the cat exam

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shrinivas

2 years ago

I has taken admission in CS last year and college is quite average but teachers over here are very good all over here teaches practical knowledge to the students and are very cooperative my favorite teacher is Prof. Rahul who teaches CS and Prof. Manish who teaches elec
S
Suraj Maurya

6 months ago

My college was under AKTU and the classes were regular here, the fee was Rs 1.55 lakh rupees per year and for SC/ST students fee was 65,000 per year and OBC fee was Rs 90,000 per year.
V
Vakil Singh

1 year ago

Situated in Lucknow, admission to the BTech course can be done directly. The canteen and infra of the college are fine but no good job opportunities are provided.
R
Rafiq

2 years ago

An excellent institute for MBA program where besides studies one can get practical experience in corporate culture
V
Vishal

2 years ago

Fabulous atmosphere ,good for placement,overall personality development,good overseas opportunities.
M
M.yadav

2 years ago

Best faculty of the college Attractive campus digital library
A
Ankit

2 years ago

my experience with KEC is very excellent.i found very friendly environment over there.faculties are very supportive.Even HODs are also easily reachable.sports and other curricular activies are also excellent.Placements are also good with height package of 5 to 6 lakhs
C
Chitranshi Katiyar

2 years ago

My college is very good in providing good infrastructure and education also to the students , management are very helping in nature they are providing all things according to the needs and want of the students.
N
Nihal Tyagi

6 months ago

Cooperative faculty, Teachers are always ready to lend a hand. Lots of quality courses offered and Infrastructure is also great. 92%-95% placements on average for MBA students.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Since JEE Main 2020 Result is out, students are waiting for JEE Main Participating Colleges to release their cut offs. Candidates who appeared in the exam can now predict their expected rank using JEE Main Rank Predictor Tool. ...Read more

Did you appear in JEE Main 2020 Exam and now waiitng for your result? If yes then your wait is over as the result has been declared by NTA. Check Now. ...Read more

The National Testing Agency or NTA, national level examination conducting agency working under the supervision of Ministry of Human Resource Development (HRD), has released the JEE Main result 2020 today. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00