Kalanikethan College of Fashion Designing, Davangere - ReviewsDavangere , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

GIBS Business School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Subhash KC

4 years ago

Frankly speaking I never used to respect the college authority in my previous institutions. BUT, At GIBS It was totally Opposite. Because, The Entire management team is too young. They used to understand thee needs of EVERY Students in the college. Any problem used to g
S
Someshwar

2 years ago

Our GIBS Business School is nice place to study and having good environment. In GIBS we use to get theoretical knowledge along with practical exposure. Faculties are more experienced, they teaches the students along with practical knowledge. when we have doubts in the
R
Rahul R Pai

2 years ago

GIBS Bangalore has a trend of 3:7 that is 30% theory and 70% practical. To uplift the student's skills and knowledge the management organizes various value added programs like twice a week we get guest lectures from the corporate world where students interact directly w

Brindavan College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

R
Rapture

3 years ago

this is the college situated in yelenkha area ...... which is under VTU this college is average college in terms of facility like here is no gym, WIFI , no resonable playground. but the faculty is really very good after 1st year of b.tech. you'll see lots of stude
K
Khutheja

2 years ago

Brindavan College is one of the most prestigious institutions of Bangalore. The academic ones find one of the best (and highly approachable) faculty and discussion fora to satiate their needs, the sports guys can have a gala time at Ground. Lots of activities, brainstor
P
Punit Bardhan

4 years ago

The best college of engineering in Bangalore is Brindavan college of engineering.This college provide good infrastructure and healthy environment for students and faculties. This top college in Bangalore provides various discipline courses and after completion of course

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

3 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

2 years ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00