Kalaivani College of Technology, Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Suhani B.Tech Student

Very good college 5/5

I took admission in B.tech course. my fees was not that high, they also provide scholarship for the student.College has very nice and pleasant environment. It is a ragging free campus.Our class rooms are also good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
S Bathiya

2 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

2 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

2 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University
T
Tripti

1 year ago

The course was biotechnology and the college environment is good and it is a private college but they have maintained the pattern and standards of great institutions like IIT'S & Annamalai University and the placements are very good and the maximum package is not that m
K
Kopparapu Trinath Raja

2 years ago

our college has lots of opportunities for those who have interest towards their field apart of studies there are many facilities you can grow up your communication skills and good faculty who supports you and its a beautiful greenary campus
G
Gayathri Reddy

2 years ago

You can join this college as it one of the best engineering colleges in India, some of the specialization like computer science is good, has nice placement, I gave VITEE entrance exam to get admission here, placements are good here.

Videos

Scholarship

Sri Gnana Ganapathy Foundation

Meritorious Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00