Kakinada Institute of Engineering & Technology (KITS) - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

 ESTD 2008
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

2.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 years ago

Valluridharmateja B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

The college is a very best choice for civil engineering as it is first in the state to provide this course and fully equipped labs are available.
PLACEMENT

The placement opportunities are very low to our course as it is newly introduced in the state but you will easily get a job after this course.
Faculty
The faculty are very good in teaching and the best than other college faculty.they encourage to learn practically than by hearting the subject.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
V
3 years ago

Valluridharmateja B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The college is located in very cool and pollution less environment as it is far from city.very disciplined and pleasent experience in the college.
S
2 years ago

Sarat Chandra B.Tech Student

Overview 3/5

Low maintenance college, Faculty is good but simply doesn't care about the students. Not fulfilling students' expectations.
Admission

Admission Criteria: Students can take admission by directly applying in the college or through MCET.

C
3 years ago

Chetan B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College 4/5

It is a good college for studying engineering ,,, nice teachers who are very helping.. Lot of fun in college.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

All the teachers are very good.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Similar Colleges Reviews

MVGR College of Engineering, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

S
Sravani

5 years ago

I am in first year of b.tech in ece in mvgr. It is a wonderful college.I joined mvgr by listening its name and fame later i found that it is 100% true.Each and every faculty interacts with students they guide us and they make us to learn the concept rather than by heart
S
SRINADH SAKALABHAKTULA

3 years ago

This college is good in maintaining labs with good equipment and there will be lot more different types of activities conducted on Saturday to encourage students.
V
V ESWAR SATYA BHARAT

2 years ago

Super college with excellent faculty top in mechanical, huge digitalised Library, it runs under MANASA FOUNDATION OF MAHARAJA VIJAYANAGARAM
J
Jayasai Padala

3 years ago

It has good library facility. Along with good lab facility and great cafeteria to use. Bus service is also available.
A
Akhil Kotha

3 years ago

College is having good infrastructure and also equipped with good faculty. And also the main block is so attractive.
K
Kanulla Deepika

3 years ago

very cool climate superb faculty and they will teach in an easy manner
S
Sayed

4 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

4 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

6 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00