Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Kakatiya Institute of Technology & Science (KITS) - Reviews

Telangana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 11th, 2018

 Good one

Shivam B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This college is quite good for engineering studies, the college management is very strict, there is attendance policy also and everyone has to abide by the rules. The admission process is simple and the course structure is simple.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 11th, 2018

 Very good college

Kailash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college management is very good, they are strict about attendance though, I appeared for EAMCET exam and this colege being one of the top college so I opted for this college. The hostel is also very clean.

PLACEMENTS    

Placement is very good for the college, almost 50 plus companies visited the college for recruiting students..

FACULTY    

Extremely talented teacher with lot of capabilities..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 11th, 2018

 Nice college

Shivam BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college i would say fulfills all the cultural and social needs of the students. It is very good minority college.the attendance is mandatory around 75% . In between you get short breaks..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Our teachers are all Phd and very talented and experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Abhilash P B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Nice to be part of college as far as College life is concerned.Faculty for CSE is not too great.But manageable. Otherwise college has got nice culture.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
March 3rd, 2018

 my college is the best to showcase our talents in all other sectors and we get enough confidence to our future

Venuvanka Sricharan. B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The only advice is that come out showcase your talents in which field that you want choose and make your future in better way

FACULTY    

we have best faculty ..they guide us in a proper way to build our future

CAMPUS LIFE    

many clubs are there like cultural,humanity,sports,nss,photography they can choose in which sector they want

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 3rd, 2018

 my college is the best to showcase our talents in all other sectors and we get enough confidence to our future

Venuvanka Sricharan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The only advice is that come out showcase your talents in which field that you want choose and make your future in better way

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

we have best faculty ..they guide us in a proper way to build our future

CAMPUS LIFE    

many clubs are there like cultural,humanity,sports,nss,photography they can choose in which sector they want

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Sandeep B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

enjoy at Kits

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Latest News & Updates

  1. AP EAMCET 2018: Result Announced

    02-May-2018
    The Result of AP EAMCET 2018 has been declared on the official website of AP EAMCET i.e. sche.ap.gov.in. The candidates can check their result by visiting the official website. The AP EAMCET 2018 Result will comprise of Rank of the ... Read more
  2. AP EAMCET 2018: Registration Closes Tomorrow

    28-Mar-2018
    The registrations for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test AP EAMCET 2018 will close tomorrow i.e. March 29, 2018. The candidates aspiring to appear for AP ... Read more
  3. AP EAMCET 2018 - Online Registration open till April 14

    20-Mar-2018
    The online registration for Andhra Pradesh Engineering Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) 2018 has already started and candidates can apply for the examination on the official website by March 29, 2018. The ... Read more
Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00