KA College - Reviews Uttar Pradesh


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Ritika BBA Student

good college 4/5

College has nice infra, the teachers are awesome I'm the college.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
BOBY YADAV

1 year ago

GCET Is Best college in graeter noida for engineering.This college is on top in greater noida. It also come in top 10 enginnering college of UPTU/AKTU. I have aggregated all the good reasons for coming to Galgotias College in the answer below- Others reasons are b
A
Anjali

3 years ago

One of the most important thing which clicks to ones mind while selecting a college is Accommodation. It is not only the concern of the students but the parents too are much concerned about this. Talking about Galgotia University hostel, its a Home Away From Home. Galg
A
Aamir Khan

3 years ago

To provide students with more job opportunity Galgotia University has a well established and active cell called Entrepreneurship Development Cell (EDC). The major objective of this cell is to encourage and enhance the business skills among the students and it provides t

Bennett University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This expensive shop of Times of India serves you nothing but a branded degree . Such fancy infrastructure is provided by some other private universities at half the fees . This lollipop university is useless for anything and everything . They just advertise themselves
S
Shubham Dodeja

1 year ago

This college is far better than what you can get out there. Excellent faculty members and supportive staff. This is a brand in making. Tie-ups with Georgia Tech and Babson makes it one of the best choice available. If words look like mere speech, you are more than welco
I
Ishan Aggarwal

10 months ago

From the day, I walked into Bennett Law school it was a start of a wonderful learning experience for me. All the faculty members are incredible. They are like my second friends who are always willing to help and guide me both academically and personally Coming to Bennet

IME Law College - Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

S
Shammi

9 months ago

there is no entrance examination in the college and in this college education and classes are regular and this is the 2nd year of mine and fee is less because my brother advised me to take admission here who was also the alumni of this same college. If I talk about the
N
NAVIN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA

8 months ago

I am happy with the professors because they are best here and the education is also good and I have taken admission here after passing the Personal Interview of the college and the college is under CCS University of the Meerut city and the fee of the semester is Rs 1500
A
Anonymous

6 months ago

Actually, I have applied for law admission in the Delhi University and I have given the entrance examination of the DU but just because I was not selected there I have joined this college and The education is best here and the college is affiliated with the CCS Universi
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00