K K Vigyan and Vyavsaik Adhyan Mahavidhayla - Reviews


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
N
1 year ago

Nishank BCA Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

Pros:the staff was very supportive and helpful too,the official work by the management was very fast, there was never the problem with file work . Cons: the college was not providing full placement to there students.
PLACEMENT 3/5

placement was provided by the college but only 40% .
Faculty 5/5

there was every facilities provided by the college to there students like: computer lab,library and many more
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prasenjit Debnath

9 months ago

Faculty is literally 24x7 available, they leave no stones upturned. The placements prospects aren't very good, and the infrastructure is average.
A
Avijit Prasad

1 year ago

My college faculty is good. Teachers are outstanding and helpful in study. A lot of activities takes place in our college
T
Tuhin Mitra

1 year ago

The university has well-equipped classroom and air-conditioned computer labs provided for the students.
V
Vardhaman Student

1 year ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

2 years ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou
V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

1 year ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00