K K Shah Jarodwala Maninagar Science College, Ahmedabad Ahmedabad , Gujarat

 ESTD 1997
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemant N Yadav

3 years ago

While choosing college/university we take some parameters in an account. Accordingly, I am explaining each in a parameter in CHARUSAT. 1. Placement: In this era of competition, there are lot many engineering colleges and those colleges produce great bulk of engineer
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

My UNIVERSITY for me is very important. College infrastructure is very good. According to me this college comes in top 5 colleges for engineering in Gujarat. And I am studying engineering. All faculties of colleges are fabulous. College curriculum is good. College has
S
SANKET SUTHAR

3 years ago

Good environment with full of resources. Excellent teaching staff who motivates you till then end of your last semester.Very good infrastructure and library facility.Every year so many events,workshops, seminars and training programs organized on Gujarat and National le

Mewar University, Chittorgarh

Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

R
Ravinder Kumar

2 years ago

The location suits everyone and the weather is too enjoyable.Almost every state and National toppers are the students of this college.There are a lot of programs and activities for the sake of Students.And about studies it is good,good labs,good workshop and a good thin
K
KHALID JUNAID

2 years ago

The campus location of this college is very good there is peace all around the college and faculty here is helpful worst thing is that food is not healthy here in mess, in college canteen some items are not available and atm is located just outside the campus.
A
Aman Kumar

3 years ago

Mewar University is situated in Rajasthan, it was established in year 2009. I took admission in B.tech course and I am very happy after taking admission in this college. University has nice infrastructure and good placement record.
T
Trushti Tandel

1 year ago

Fees Not Refund. No one received call and always giving only date so if you admission cancelled than collage behavior bad. Once check than only try to take admission otherwise bad exp. me yet not received my fees refund more than 15 days.
D
Deval Kukreja

2 years ago

It's to worst, for a single kt student got detained, one of my friend suffering for 2 yrs like that how got they feel frustrated, this rule is not in gtu. thought a very good university but it’s too worst, playing with students.
N
Nasit Urvashi Jayasukhbhai

1 year ago

The placements which are provided here and many companies come but there are no 100% placements and the education in the college was best and the college environments I best and this is my last year in the college.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query