JZ Shah Arts and HP Desai Commerce College - Reviews Gujarat

 ESTD 1991
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
J
3 years ago

Jain Nirali BCom Student

Overview 1/5

It is one of the best arts colleges here, I did B.com from the college and the course duration was for 3yrs. The campus is good and the teachers are helpful. There is no placement.
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

Pratiksha Arvindbhai Chauhan BCom Student

College in Amrauli 4/5

This College of mine is in the Surat city and is affiliated with the South Gujarat University and the admissions in the college are done by the online admission process and thus college also provides placements to the deserving students.
PLACEMENT

Companies like ICICI and HDFC Bank and TCS comes here for the Placements
Faculty 4/5

The faculties of this college are awesome as they are aware of the syllabus and how to teach the students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
N
3 years ago

Nasit Urvashi Jayasukhbhai BCom Student

Overview 4/5

My college is affiliated with the VN South Gujarat University and the college education was best and I think one can learn a lot from here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission based on my 12th board result.

M
3 years ago

Mahajan Pooja Dnyaneshwar BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Very much able to encourage all students and they encourage all the students to learn and grow.

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Siddhant Sharma

5 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

4 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

5 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
M
Meet Somaiya

3 years ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

5 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

4 years ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

3 years ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

3 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

3 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field

Latest News & Articles

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.