JZ Shah Arts and HP Desai Commerce College Gujarat

 ESTD 1991
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
2 years ago

Jain Nirali BCom Student

Overview 1/5

It is one of the best arts colleges here, I did B.com from the college and the course duration was for 3yrs. The campus is good and the teachers are helpful. There is no placement.
Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Pratiksha Arvindbhai Chauhan BCom Student

College in Amrauli 4/5

This College of mine is in the Surat city and is affiliated with the South Gujarat University and the admissions in the college are done by the online admission process and thus college also provides placements to the deserving students.
PLACEMENT

Companies like ICICI and HDFC Bank and TCS comes here for the Placements
Faculty 4/5

The faculties of this college are awesome as they are aware of the syllabus and how to teach the students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
N
1 year ago

Nasit Urvashi Jayasukhbhai BCom Student

Overview 4/5

My college is affiliated with the VN South Gujarat University and the college education was best and I think one can learn a lot from here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission based on my 12th board result.

M
2 years ago

Mahajan Pooja Dnyaneshwar BCom Student

Overview 4/5

Very much able to encourage all students and they encourage all the students to learn and grow.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

R
Ruchit Trivedi

2 years ago

I'm studying at Ahmedabad university from mechanical programe. Au is a most active college where you get a lot of opportunities in various fields like we have 14 different clubs like sports, photography, management etc. And AU is most active college in IEEE. And if y
H
Hiral

2 years ago

Ahmedabad University is a nice college has enthusiastic and full of life faculties. Institute provides enough facilities for starting your own venture like if need some server space of say USRP devices, micro-controllers, etc.
N
Nimavat Pooja Rajendrakumar

2 years ago

The only bad thing in our college is we have a small play-ground not so big. The management is pretty old and experienced and hence the college is well maintained.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

1 year ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

1 year ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

2 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field
N
Nenil Italiya

3 years ago

College is really good, the infra is good, college is situated in Surat (Gujarat).It was founded in 1912 and college is quite old and has lot of famous alumni. College also provides scholarship to the deserving students.
M
Mrunal Joshi

5 years ago

This college is among the best college of Surat City. This college used to get filled its all seat first in centralize admission of Veer Narmad South Gujarat University at Surat.
R
Raksha Rakhecha

4 years ago

If someone asks me to sum up my college my words would be something like, "A place where your unclear thoughts are converted into a well structured ideas."
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query