JV Jain College, Saharanpur Saharanpur , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1955
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nootan BA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

Admission was based on merit I had 70% in my graduation so I got the admission easily. College is good though the campus atmosphere is average.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 3/5

faculties were amazing, very supportive and also very cooperative with students.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Aakriti Maheshwari BSc Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 3/5

Admission was based on merit i had 70% in my graduation so I got the admission easily. College is good though campus atmosphere is average.
PLACEMENT 3/5

This is one of the best things about this University provides placement and job opportunities. Every year they arrange placements for the last year students and help them to get a better job.
Faculty 3.5/5

All the faculty is well qualified and supportive. They are dedicated to provide good technical support and give individual attention to all the students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shivangi Singhal  Student

Overview 5/5

My college is under Chaudhry Charan Singh University and in this college was as good as like my current college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by them.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

DAV College - Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffaranagar

Muzaffaranagar, Uttar Pradesh

B
Babita Jain

3 years ago

This college was affiliated to the CCS University of Meerut and in the year 1992 I have completed my Law graduation from this college and because it was 26 years so I don't remember the fee of the college right now. For taking admission here I have given the University
S
Somya Bhasin

2 years ago

encourages students from all faith backgrounds to find their God-designed potential for leadership, scholarship and service. At DAV, students develop spiritual and professional gifts; find professors who care for and respect the individual; and seize opportunities to cr
R
Ruby

2 years ago

The Directly admission in the college is done and I am in the 2nd year right now and the education is really good here and the fee is not known but it is quite affordable poor and lower income people are also studying here. They are having good management and we all are

Inmantec Institutions, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

G
Garima Rai

3 years ago

The placement department at inmantec is very helpful. we had mock interviews, mock test, presentations and many more activity to get prepared for future and i seriously say that those things helped us very much during our job interviews. i got placed in AXIS bank as Ass
R
Rakesh Jain

3 years ago

There are good faculty with good experience and are very friendly with students. The circulation around all the type of students are good, various courses have various senior experienced lectures. We have a good timetable with better management. The college timings are
A
Ayushi Agarwal

3 years ago

I inquired so many colleges before i took admission in INMANTEC and now i feel that my decision was right as the faculties at INMANTEC are very supportive and from day one we have been guided to be ready to face the challenges in future. I can feel the development withi

NAS College, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

R
Ravi

2 years ago

My college is under CCS University of Meerut and the college is best in the education and the college is known for it's quality education and the location of the college is Meerut.
S
Sajid

2 years ago

It is a government college in the city and the education is best here and the classes they are also regular and that is why it is a 10 on 10 colleges.
T
THIS IS THE BEST COLLEGE IN MEERUT EVER

2 years ago

Hi I am Rajan student of BA 1st year private 2018-19 this is a best college I have ever seen staff is very helpful for student
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query