Justice Kumarayya Law College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Telangana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Dakoju Pramila Kumari LLB Student

College 4/5

This college is affiliated to Satavahana University this is a nominal college and in year 2016 i have completed my LLB from this college and my experience in this college was good You need a graduation result for taking admission in the college
PLACEMENT

No placements at all.........................................
Faculty 3.5/5

They all are experts and scholar types
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
N
1 year ago

Naresh Narla LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Karimnagar and there is state-level LSAT examination in the college and the education in the college is great and this is my 2nd year of the college and my experience is all fun and great.
V
10 months ago

Vikkurthi Maruthi LLB Student

Overview 0/5

There are no events in the college but the education is best in the entire city and the college is affiliated with the sadhana university.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given the state level LSAT Examination and then I have taken admission.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Byreddy Rohith Reddy

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad,inspite of having less campus area we have good faculty and infrastructure, we have less intake of students, but placements are somewhat less than remaining colleges in hyderabad, we have good transportation
R
Rohith

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad, we have excellent faculty ,inspite of having less campus area we have good campus placements and nice ecosystem,coming to placements dont compare our college with a nit,iit or iiit because we have very l
R
Riyaz

2 years ago

It is overall a good college. Placement of the college is good but for certain branches only like Computer science engineering. Surrounding is great and very green.

EThames Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Telangana

S
Sunaina

1 year ago

College facilities they show as if they gonna provide us everything no industrial visit they will say centralized Air conditioned rooms but they will never on and faculty only few are good and they are too strict for every small things they will suspend even if you are
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Not recomended. Faculty not good keeps changing ( 2-3 in year for 1 subject).
P
Premsai

1 year ago

It is a super college in Hyderabad and it is located in central
P
Pavan Sudheer Jakkam

1 year ago

College is really great, lab equipment is in very good condition. College management is really helpful. Placements are not that great for the mechanical branch, quality education is provided by the college.
R
Rk Katta

1 year ago

Good college with good environment nd nice infrastructure... placements are also good Great faculty respect and responce...
S
Satyanarayana Vemulavada

7 months ago

Excellent college in academics and Good environment, and most successful and Emerging college in recent years
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00