JT Mahajan College of Engineering, Jalgaon Jalgaon , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1984
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
T
3 years ago

Triratna Tayade Polytechnic Student

Great Diploma College 3/5

The annual fees of this course was Rs 25,000 PA when i was a student that means Rs.. 75,000 Approximately is the annual fees and i got admission in this college on school result.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Many of the students got placed in our batch
Faculty 4.5/5

In 2008 when i was a student the teachers were very Great and experienced and then they got retired and now only 1-2 are there rest are new
Admission

Based on School/12th Board Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
C
3 years ago

Chopade Vishakha Vikas B.Tech Student

Engineering UG 4/5

This was not that that much great college if you compare it with my PG college but I can say one thing that I am satisfied with this college and they have there own entrance exam for taking admissions which I have also cleared after clearing the 12th Board result. The field of my engineering was mechanical and if i talk about the annual fee of the course it was Rs 40,000 Approx.
PLACEMENT

Yes there were placements in the college but i wanted to join Mtech so i decided not to join that.
Faculty 3.5/5

They all were always ready to help there students with there academics.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
M
Mubeen

3 years ago

Due to average score in CET I took admission in this college. Infrastructure of our college is good. Canteen is also not very good but mederate. Our college is known for its education. Because education level is very good as compared to other colleges nearby. Our co
M
M. D. Mane

5 years ago

The college has a well built campus with good qualified teachers. Canteen facility was not good at that time.
P
Prajakta Hanumant Lokhande

4 years ago

Our college is in rural area in my college no facility like lab library
N
NITIN SALUNKHE

2 years ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
R
Rajkumar

3 years ago

Walchand engineering college is one of the popular engineering college in my region, i did my b.tech in computer science from the college. College has very high competition. It is overall a good college for studies.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query