JSS Sakri Law College, Hubli - ReviewsHubli , Karnataka

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

AM Bhandari  Student

Overview 4/5

This college has great potential & it can achieve great heights with some effort. It has a great history,produced eminent alumni & has an excellent library.Go ahead and stop not till you have reached your goal.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Al Ameen Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

M
Mehedi

4 months ago

The college is in Bangalore and in this college is affiliated with the Karnataka State Law University there was no entrance examination in the college at the time of admission means one can go fill the form and after giving graduation result can take admission here and
S
Sharmeen Kibria

2 months ago

There is decent education and there are 5 years and 3 years law course present here and there are many practice sessions in the college like moot courts and the internship is also present and there is residential facility also provided to us and there is a distance of 1

CMR Law College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
AMIT GHODKE

6 months ago

It is a good day college in my city And it's very nicely approachable to me because I am local and it is very near to my house and these are main reasons for me to choose this college.
A
Aayusha Gupta

5 months ago

It's one of the best in academic terms I have ever seen and the teachers are quite good and well trained and that helps a student and this has make my term good.
S
Shreyas Anand

8 months ago

It's a nice college. The college is very strict. When I talk about faculty they are very good and helpful towards students. Other facilities are satisfactory.
K
Kumar

1 year ago

I can say one thing very clearly that if you leave one or two things then this college is a 10 on 10 college and this is in the top 50 colleges and that also enhances it's reputation and last year in 2017 i have taken admission in this college
P
Praveen

3 years ago

Its simply superb college one can blindly join and get good exposure
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00