JSS College of Pharmacy -Tamilnadu - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1980
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.7/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2.1/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
1 year ago

GAYATHRI B.Pharm Student

amazing college for b.pharma 3/5

JSS College of Pharmacy is situated in Mysuru in Karnataka state of India. JCPM, Mysuru offers 23 courses across 5 streams namely Pharmacy, Science, Vocational, Paramedical, Medical and across 5 degrees like B.Pharm, Pharm.D, M.Pharm, PGD, Certificate. JCPM campus is spread over 7 Acres. Hostel facility is available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Academic Zone, A/C, Auditorium, Boys Hostel, Canteen, Computer Lab, Convo. Hall, Counselling, Mess, Library are also there.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
S
3 years ago

Samrat Debnath M.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

yes no doubt it is a good college and the place is full of silent environment and cool place teacher are also good
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

it is depend on guide we will get the industry for traning and job opportunities is average
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

jsk sir,because he is really knowledgeable person.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Anonymous M.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

Nice training faculty with good laboratory facilities and nice climate for enjoying also.
PLACEMENT 3/5

job opportunities are good and it is based on the department
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Dr.Meyanathan
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: This college provides a good environment for studies and had good laboratory facilities

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohit Mohan Mahale

1 year ago

Such a nice time when I joined my college but I am not that much sincere about the studies but the teachers & all faculty members both do very nice job to provide education. Things that I found in college are motivation for my goals, some solid friendship. I have so man
K
Ketan Patil

4 weeks ago

Autonomous college with efficient and smooth administration, Good teaching is a priority and that goal is comfortably met.
G
GAYATHRI

1 year ago

JSS College of Pharmacy is situated in Mysuru in Karnataka state of India. JCPM, Mysuru offers 23 courses across 5 streams namely Pharmacy, Science, Vocational, Paramedical, Medical and across 5 degrees like B.Pharm, Pharm.D, M.Pharm, PGD, Certificate. JCPM campus is s
S
Samrat Debnath

3 years ago

yes no doubt it is a good college and the place is full of silent environment and cool place teacher are also good
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Nice training faculty with good laboratory facilities and nice climate for enjoying also.
S
Subhash Sharma

1 year ago

This is one of the best university to pursue your education and I have done My Bech in the Food Technology and there are 2 ways to take admission in the college one is the college entrance exam and another one is what i have taken by clearing AIEEE Examination in 1st
P
Prince Kumar

1 year ago

Jaipur National University is good university, it provides satisfactory facilities to its students. The campus is good, classes and the labs are well furnished and well equipped too. The campus area is about 10 acres with big basketball and football grounds. Students ar
C
Chandrakesh Sharma

1 year ago

This is a private University in the Jaipur city and I have just cleared the final year examinations and my course came to an end and the subject of my MBA was Financial Management and I have went there less but I can still say that this college is too good for the stude
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00