JSS College of Pharmacy -Tamilnadu Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 1980
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.7/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2.1/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
G
3 years ago

GAYATHRI B.Pharm Student

amazing college for b.pharma 3/5

JSS College of Pharmacy is situated in Mysuru in Karnataka state of India. JCPM, Mysuru offers 23 courses across 5 streams namely Pharmacy, Science, Vocational, Paramedical, Medical and across 5 degrees like B.Pharm, Pharm.D, M.Pharm, PGD, Certificate. JCPM campus is spread over 7 Acres. Hostel facility is available for its students. Additional campus facilities such as Academic Zone, A/C, Auditorium, Boys Hostel, Canteen, Computer Lab, Convo. Hall, Counselling, Mess, Library are also there.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
S
5 years ago

Samrat Debnath M.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

yes no doubt it is a good college and the place is full of silent environment and cool place teacher are also good
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

it is depend on guide we will get the industry for traning and job opportunities is average
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

jsk sir,because he is really knowledgeable person.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Easy

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
5 years ago

Anonymous M.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

Nice training faculty with good laboratory facilities and nice climate for enjoying also.
PLACEMENT 3/5

job opportunities are good and it is based on the department
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4/5

Dr.Meyanathan
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: This college provides a good environment for studies and had good laboratory facilities

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

3 years ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

2 years ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

2 years ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
S
S Bathiya

3 years ago

Overall our college is the best place to enjoy your college life after your HSC (if you choose engineering) . but placements are getting drastically reduced in some departments and the faculties should be improvised.
B
Bhuvaneshwaran

3 years ago

It is one of the best college in tamil nadu for engineering studies, the infrastructure is nice, the library is good and has lot of books.Amazon, Adobe, Visa, Zoho recruit students from this college
A
ASHIBARAJ S

2 years ago

best ever in south India . productive, students friendly, good teachers , career opportunities etc,
P
PREM KUMAR R

3 years ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

3 years ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

3 years ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query