Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

JSS Academy of Technical Education, Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 College for Technical Education

VISHAKHA SINGH B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

The stream of my engineering is electronics and communications and it is been 4 years since I have passed out from this college so I remember very less now but whatsoever I remember they are good memories, not bad ones. This college was affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and therefore I have cleared UPTU Exam which is the entrance exam which is taken by the University.

FACULTY    

They all are very professional for there work so no one can say that they are lethargic

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 21st, 2018

 Batch 2012 to 2016

Gautam Rishi Prakash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a Private college in the city which is affiliated with the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam University and there is an Examination known as UPSEE which I have given to take admission here and the annual fee of the course of mine was Rs 88,000 per year. The course of mine started in the year 2012 and ended in the year 2016.

FACULTY    

The faculty of this college is on the top rank and today I am studying in IIT with there support.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

 Sharing the experience of the college

HARSHIT VERMA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good for me.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good for me.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good for me.

It is a semi private college located in sector 62, noida. The location is quite good than other colleges. It us one of the best uptu colleges. The atmosphere here is amisble. A lot of it companies are situated here and being a computer science student its quite good for me.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 10th, 2018

 In 1st year

Shivangi Tomer B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

This is the college of technical education but they also provide the courses for various others degrees and right now I am in the 1st year so i haven't much explored the college and for taking admission here I have cleared the State level entrance exam UPSEE.

FACULTY    

The faculties were not good nor bad they were average for us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 18th, 2018

 This college is best in AKTU for B. Tech CS /IT and rest of the course are worst don't take admission in any other even MCA is also worst

Rek MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

Jss academy of technical education Noida is best college in AKTU but only for CS / IT so if u are getting CS/IT that's great otherwise don't take admission in this college and doing MCA is also worst from here. Don't do this.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Sona ma'am was best professor ever for MCA but she has left so everyone can get 2 out of 10

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016

Aman Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

College provide us flexible timings. Good canteen Decent fest. Hostel is very good. Sports meet max games are fix.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
May 20th, 2016

Tushar Rajput M.Tech / M.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Overall a perfect college for placements and study and also have less fee than other colleges.

PLACEMENTS    

Internships are provided by college also and the placements are about 100% and in mnc's and highly reputed companies.

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favourite teacher was P. Pachauri sir and he is a ph.d scholar from iit kanpur.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [instrumentation ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

Boring :(

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

signal processing teacher ; d way of handling students

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE, JEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Ishani Mishra B.Tech / B.E. [Instrumentation and Control ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 3      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

MALAY MBA / PGDM [Instrumentation and control ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 7      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Chandrika Bulusu B.Tech / B.E. [Instrumentation and Control Engineering ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
February 29th, 2016

Divyam Maurya B.Tech / B.E. [Instrumentation and control ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4
PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: UPSEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 4      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE 2018: Answer Key Released

    01-May-2018
    UPSEE 2018 Answer Key has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University (AKTU) for Paper 1 to Paper 4, which was conducted on April 29, 2018. The examination was conducted for admissions to B. Tech., B. Arch. B. Tech. ... Read more
  2. UPSEE 2018: Admit Card Released

    20-Apr-2018
    The Hall Tickets for Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination (UPSEE 2018) has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) on the official website of UPSEE i.e. upsee.nic.in. The candidates appearing for ... Read more
  3. UPSEE 2018: More than 1.7 Lakh Applications

    06-Apr-2018
    Uttar Pradesh State Engineering Entrance Examination known as UPSEE 2018 is scheduled to be conducted on April 29, 2018 for Under Graduate candidates and on May 5 & May ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00