JSPM's Jayawantrao Sawant College of Engineering (JSCOE), Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 16th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Abhishek Tripathi MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far away even for celebrating the birthdays. Still it is not a bad college in terms of education. The hostel is nice with good rooms. One can also easily find the PG facility nearby the college. As far as the admission criteria is concerned, I took admsiion on the basis of my CET exam score which I gave in year 2016, but I took admission in the year 2017. The sports facilities are good,though I have not participated in any of the sports yet.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

I have heard the placements are good. But I'm yet to explore them on my own as I am still in 1st year only.

FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty of the college is very nice and are very familiar. The teachers are highly educated.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I myself have not involved much into any one of the events yet but yes the events are great and very enjoyable. Many events are held time to time and students participate actively. There is one event called GANDHARVA which is very good and impressive

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 23rd, 2018

 Every college is good its upto you how you look for the opportunities...A great class staff ,Enjoying alot

Review Image

Rajmane Aakash Ashok B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational environment,upgraded labs,Well teaching staff.Its a perfect combo for all.At the last better but not the best.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

In case of internship college is not going to help the students ,we have to manage that by ourselves.They are also not giving the extend of time for internship more than the holiday.Placement is very poor

FACULTY    
3/5

My Favorite teacher Is Mrs.Gokhle mam.the reason to be favourite is that she is a not only a professor but she belives that she can make a well skilled engineers,she manages extra activties to make student participate,reward them,to inspire them.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Antranaad Is Famous event of our college.This is very useful for us it gives all of us opportunities to impress ourself by giving 100%on our field.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 16th, 2018
Review Image

Ganesh Sunil Sagare MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement but I cannot comment on academics because Fewer lectures attended.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 7th, 2018

 Better to stay at home.

Review Image

Rahul B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Better to stay at home, 95% teachers are useless, Even teacher are not creative , they will give you marks mostly based on how you follow their orders like a donkey , assignments etc . If are a creative person then definitely it's not the place for you.You better invest these 5 lac fee to somewhere else.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

They bring jobs which does not even require degree like bpo ,assembly line etc. No core , no design job offers are provided.

FACULTY    
2/5

Maaze Shake: only teacher with whom you can share anything like a friend

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 Not affordable

Review Image

Bhushan Mekhe B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The college is average for academics. Lectures are very compulsory to attend but full syllabus is not covered. Practicals taken are less. Mostly focus on theory. Fee is very high of Rs. 1,20,000/- per year. But installment option is available to pay this. Campus is good. Overall it is average experience.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Placements are good for CS and IT students however it is not so good for other branches. Package is around 3-5 LPA. Internship facility is average.

FACULTY    
3/5

I like some teachers. Some are co operative while some are not. My favourite teacher is of MTech passout and his teaching method is so nice.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College takes many events such as Annual Gathering, Farewell for last year students, First year freshers party, etc. All are not big and not so much enjoyable.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2018

 An Amazing College

Review Image

Paras Mahajan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have taken admission after HSC. I got admission on my HSC marks and JEE main Marks. I have followed the DTE procedure for admission. The canteen of the college is good. Some teachers have a lot of experience whereas the new staff still needs to be trained.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Companies that came for placements are Flash Electronics, Amazon, QSpider, Electrolux, Zensar, Cybage, Etc. Highest package offered was Rs. 3.8 LPA.

FACULTY    
4/5

Most of the faculty is newly allotted. That is why they have very less experience of teaching. Some are very experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I like the college events very much. I enjoy every event and fest a lot. Lots of events regularly take place.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 3rd, 2018

 Best College to learn everything from curricular to extra curricular. International competition chances are available. Internship are continuously available

Review Image

Ankit Parihar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best thing is you are getting lot of practical knowledge. As internships at the end of years are offered. Also faculty is best have lot of knowledge. College is blessed with Best Faculty n teachers. International competitions chances are offered.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

At the end of years , internships are offered by college. This the best thing to strengthen resume . 70-80% placements of students.

FACULTY    
5/5

Ph.D teachers are given to every class. Most of faculties are in way of Ph.D . As I said college is blessed with Best teachers n guides. Having lot of practical knowledge.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 5th, 2018

 Best for Enjoyement.

Review Image

Yuvraj Kumbhar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I like this college for enjoyment and for the reason that not very much compulsion on attendance. I never thought that the college is bad for any thing. Admission is on my HSC marks and for engineering I had to give JEE exam after HSC.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Some companies came in college for recruitment. Companies like Flash Electronics, Emphasis, QSpider, Amazon, etc. for Mechanical. But all are with less package with maximum of Rs. 20000/- per month.

FACULTY    
4/5

All teachers are same for me except Kokare Sir. One of the teacher named Kokare Sir (Mechanical Engg.) who is very strict for everything and he is a project Co ordinator so students are so much irritated in project work. Teaching quality is average.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College has not so much campus area to arrange big events. In last year Our college gathering was held in one Ganesh rangmach at Swargate. Days celebration is enjoyable.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 Good Teaching Staff.

Review Image

Shubham Galande B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Good teaching staff,All lectures are done,workshops are going very well,for practicals good staff is there,other curriculum activities are done and personality development workshops are also done in college for students benefit.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Prof Lagad sir,Prof Paramvir Patil sir are familiar with their topics and clear our concepts on our level .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 Best college for mechanical engineering.

Review Image

Avinash Madhukar Dhangar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Best faculty for teaching, and good infrastructure also. Pros:- Nice teaching quality Beautiful infrastructure Belongs to Pune University Cons:- Fee structure is more Only for mechanical engineering staff is good

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 8th, 2018

 Best 5th Rank college for Mechanical Department in Pune.

Review Image

Sanjog Jadhav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best college for mechanical department. Result of mechanical department is always on top. Our college has 1st university ranker in SPPU. But college fee is high (1,15,000/-) college is 3 KM away from hadapsar area.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I passout this year. I will go for post graduation. But this year college provides internship to various third year students and jobs for final year students. Aveerage package is 3 LPA.

FACULTY    
4/5

Most of the staff is of ME passout and some staff are doing their ME while teaching. Some useless work of submission is done forcefully from students. Teaching method is blackboard and sometimes by using PPT.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Techmanthan is the National level event held in our college. Techmanthan consists of all technical events such as Cad Efficacy, Robo War, Project Making, etc..

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Dnyaneshwar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This is the private college in Pune which is affiliated to the Pune University and if one wants to take admission here they have to clear the MHCET Examinations conducted by the Government of Maharashtra

FACULTY    
3/5

The faculties of the college are working according to the student needs they take lectures regularly.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 20th, 2018

 College with less experience staff

Review Image

Yogesh Adagale B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College campus is somewhat nice, however college is 3 km away from hadapsar main area. College is good for mechanical while not good for other branches. Admission is as per DTE process.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Campus placements are average. MNC companies did not came. However some Non MNC companies came in our college like Flash Electronics, QSpider, etc.

FACULTY    
3/5

While I was in college (before a year), most of the faculty members were new joined. they were having less experience of teaching. Teaching is done with the use of PPT's and Blackboard method.

CAMPUS LIFE    

College helds one annual fest which is college gathering. Technical events are GoKart, Quizes, RoboRace, etc.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 16th, 2018
Review Image

Nikhil Wabale B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

College is near to my native place so decided to go for it. College authorities are supportive and helpful. Students are judged based on their attendance and their previous score.

FACULTY    
2/5

Dr. Virendra Bhojwani. He is gold medalist and pass out from IIT bombay. He has excellent knowledge in thermodynamics and better interpretation skills. He understands students very well and goes deeply for explaining any concept

CAMPUS LIFE    

Farewell which is last meet of student and college are celebrated in college itself. Other colleges arrange it in big hotels.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 8th, 2018

 A very nice college.

Review Image

Adagale Yogesh Gorakh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Pros: Beautiful college campus, excellent college results, Good college reputation, most knowledgeable staff , best college in Pune , behaviour of staff is very well.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers have completed PHd from top colleges in India. Teachers have a very good way of teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 7th, 2018

 Nice staff & good college

Review Image

Ketan Ravindra Pujari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I have done diploma in automobile field that's why I took admission in this college because the advantage is nice staff and the disadvantage is less space in library.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

New company comes every year. I got internship in every semester in companies like Ratna gear , Kirloskar chiiller etc.

FACULTY    
4/5

Ajay sir in mechanical field is mind-blowing sir ,his teaching is very good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 5th, 2018

 College with Less Placements.

Review Image

Amol Sadamat B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

When I was in this college, there were very less facilities in the college. Main Cons is development fees is Rs. 10000/- per year. Admission is on the basis of HSC and CET.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

For E&TC students, no core company came in our college. Some students are placed in Cybage, Zensar with 3LPA.

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty is nice. I am a E&TC student. All faculties of our department are good. Some are ME passout, some like HOD, Principal etc. are PhD level.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Events like Roborace, Gokart, Quiz, etc. are conducted. Fests like Gathering, Farewell, Sevak Melava, etc. are organised.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 27th, 2018
Review Image

Krishna Anandrao Gaikwad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Jayawantrao sawant college of engineering is a good campus every year the students of this campus are in University rankers and they have a good campus placement...

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 27th, 2018
Review Image

Krishna Anandrao Gaikwad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Jayawantrao sawant college of engineering is a good campus every year the students of this campus are in University rankers and they have a good campus placement...

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 Reasons why i chose this college

Review Image

Ujwal N Patel B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Best college in pune for education purpose. Very talented, friendly and honest staff. There is some less extra curricular activity but best environment for study.

FACULTY    
5/5

All teachers were my favourite but if I talk about any favourite teacher then one name comes and the name is prof Amol kokare. He is very talented and most updated teacher.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 29th, 2018

 Not worth for placement

Review Image

Kamlesh Ganeshkar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Pros is good enviornment, good staff and I got admission after diploma in this college. Cons is less placements, focus on submissions rather than learning

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

No core company came for placement here. Very less placements as this year flash electronics select most of the student but the package is 1 lpm which is very less and internship is good. From this year onwards students get 100% internship from college

FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are very good and helpful. Teaching quality is also good but the more focus is on lectures, submissions rather than the practicals

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 7th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development

Review Image

Ajay Arun Gaikwad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

One of the best collage. I think this college is best for student's bright future. After joining this college, students get definite success.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Shashank gawde: He is one of the best professor

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 8th, 2018

 My College Review

Review Image

Kokate Dinesh Mitu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Pros of this college are: #Up grade college. #Beautiful college campus . #Excellent results. #Rules and Regulations are followed to the core.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

They have completed PHd from top colleges of India. They have a lot of experience of teaching. They provide excellent knowledge through best way of teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 8th, 2018

 Faculty is good

Review Image

Shubham Fatale B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

If we think regarding study point of view. This college is good enough for learning and also sports. Cultural programmes are done regularly.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Mechanical branch professors are the best among all branches.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Not good.

Review Image

Sangharsh Choudhary B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Our college is not so good. I hate some of the things which are happens in this college like poor teachers cooperation with students, etc.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

Faculties are average. Some faculties are good. Our HOD and principal is PhD passout.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 7th, 2018

 Provides good learning environment

Review Image

Nikhil Thombare B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Admission cell of this college is very helpful. Teaching facility is good. Provides good infrastructure and well equipped lab facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

There are some well known companies that come for recruitment at early stages of final year after then only consultancies and training institutes come for recruitment process.

FACULTY    
5/5

Syed sir, Nikhil Kumar Shardoor sir, Dattatray Waghole Sir, Parte ma'am, Pujari ma'am, Hetal thanki ma'am, the best thing about them is that they are very much supportive in student activities.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are various technical as well as cultural events like techmanthan, Antarnad, which are organised by students.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 Joined unintentionally but ok college.

Review Image

Mukesh Waghmare B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Don't have words to describe college.Not so good and not so bad experience.Moderate teaching moderate crowd and moderate campus.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
2/5

Moderate faculty, not so good.

CAMPUS LIFE    

"Techmanthan" held at our college every year at February. Also Antarnaad a cultural event also held.Not proper management. Talent in college can't be recognized and chances given to only who don't deserve.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 Best college to study along with Personal development

Review Image

Lokesh Deshmukh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Faculties are best here. Improving everything day by day. Placements are also good for entc, electrical and mechanical department.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

All are passionate and helping faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical and non technical fests are held in college every year. All students do participate with energy.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 Best college for theoretical knowledge.

Review Image

Siddhesh Milind Kaundinya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Faculties are best here. Improving everything day by day. Placements are also good for entc, electrical and mechanical department.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All teachers are good but Dr. P. A. Patil sir , Dr. V. K. Bhojwani sir are best teachers in JSCOE Mechanical department

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 2nd, 2018

 Best college for academics.

Review Image

Manesh Lokare Polytechnic Course  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It the best college for academic but college fees is very high as compared to others. My admission was based on 10 th std .

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Companies like Bosch , Tata , Cummins, Volvo,etc visit for placement. College giving me placement to Bosch chassis at chakan pune . Sallery package is 1.86 lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5

My favourite teacher is S.B. Gatkul. He gives solution about academic related problems. College staff is very helpful to giving any problems solution immediately

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are various events like tech manthan , Sports, Gathering, Reach to Industry visit every months

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 11th, 2018
Review Image

Shirke Ganesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

College infrastructure is good and well designed laboratories. Staff is supportive and experienced.campus placement is good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 7th, 2018

 Still many things to improve

Review Image

Niranjan Badade B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Experience was average. Teaching is excellent and faculties are experienced. Overall good experience at JSCOE hadapsar.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers are experienced and extremely good at teaching. My favorite teachers are Dr vk bhojwani and Dr patil sir.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
August 11th, 2018
Review Image

Bhushan Mekhe B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Average College. But all lectures are conducted regularly. Staff is good for teaching while management is not good.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 A College worth joining

Review Image

Shubham Sandipan Gaikwad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Good Facility, Experienced Teachers,extra curricular activities happens in college. This college is phenomenal.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 Best college in terms teaching faculty.

Review Image

Chaudhari Rushikesh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Teaching staff is good. Extra curricular activities are also done in this college. Placement are also good.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Most of the teachers have completed their M.tech . Teaching is good.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Techmonthan a national level technical event is there in college every year and antarnad is a college fest which is celebrated every year.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 14th, 2018

 Average

Review Image

Akshay Sawant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
4/5

Admission process was simple and it was according to DTE. I got admission on Merit Basis through Cap Rounds.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Recently, college has given the internship opportunity to about 70% third year students. Placements are 60%.

FACULTY    
3/5

In my opinion, some teachers are really performing very well and help us throughout the course. Some are very rude.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 6th, 2018

 My College Review

Review Image

Amol Dashrath Bhalerao B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

By cap round I had take admission in college. In the last day of admission round I had got this college.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Highest no of students selected in Flash Electronic Pvt. Ltd. It was lowest salary offered of around 12300.

FACULTY    
5/5

Prof. Aditya Bawane sir was my favorite teacher. His teaching quality was superior and methodology was easy to adopt.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 7th, 2018

 Best college for mechanical engineering.

Review Image

Pratish Navnath Nanjile B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Teaching staff for mechanical was brilliant.The result of college is also good but placement not good.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5

My favorite teacher was Dr. V.K.Bhojwani. His teaching methods were amazing.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. MH CET 2018: Last Date to submit Application is March 25, 2018

    14-Feb-2018
    The Directorate of Technical Education has released the MH CET Application Form in an online mode for all candidates who are planning to appear in the examination. The last date to submit the MH CET Application Form is March 25, 2018. ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00