JS Engineering College - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vikas Singh

3 years ago

College is red building Looks like a government building. Which it actually is. Atmosphere is brilliant. Only problem is the attitude and dominating nature of university Faculty. Girls are in large numbers but already committed so boys feel lonely. Clubs
D
Dhruv Wadhwa

2 years ago

I have done my engineering in the electronics engineering and for the admissions, I have given the JEE mains exams and this college one thing is very important that CS & IT placements are 100% there not in our it is average so one should take admission in these 2 if the
D
Deepti

2 years ago

I got addmision through online counceling first there is councelling through hates and if the seats are vacant then spot rounds are there firstly after the result u have to fill the form on hates website and the choice filling is there and then u will be shortlisted if
P
Pranay Chaturvedi

1 year ago

There is a state level CET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission here and my college is the best Institution when it comes to the education, sports, events and many other things and also in this college, the placements are also provided and this college is a
S
Sk Suman

2 years ago

Very good campus with all the amenities. The college has excellent infrastructure just like an IT company. The college library is also updated with all the latest books. Teachers are also very well qualified and help students all the time. Overall a very good place to
C
Chethan

2 years ago

I have taken admission in this college after clearing NATA exam with 94 Score and there are total 84 students in our batch and the annual fees of this course is Rs.. 36,000 and the examination system is semester wise.

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

1 year ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

2 years ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00