Jnana Jyothi Degree College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
3 years ago

Rity BBA Student

My college review 2/5

College is average in terms of infrastructure, placements for under graduate studies.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Selvamani R

2 years ago

From the management to the study curriculum, everything is at its best. My journey in this institution has been one interesting change of life, where I got to meet people from 79 different countries at one place. A great exposure to meet people and learn each new cultur
S
Selvamani R

3 years ago

I was concerned highly about the college which I WANTED to study in. Finally with the help of College Search I got my dream college.. It helps me to learn something better and creats an Hands on experience. I would suggest other students also to take up there course in
C
Cambel Micheal Faria

2 years ago

The subjects of my engineering were Finance and Marketing and this year I have completed my degree from this college and the entrance is done on the bachelor degree result there was no entrance examination and because this college is in Bangalore so the college is affil
D
DAMARISH

4 years ago

hello im student of MSRCASC im doing BCA guys to be frank BCA dept in MSRCASC is the worst teachers are not up to mark they dont encourage any cultural events sports they somewhat encourage and they dont let us to most of the fests that are happening in the colg bt i g
M
M Arunsai

2 years ago

This college takes students directly on the result of bachelor degree and the annual fee of the course is Rs 87,000 per year and the subjects of my education was Chemistry, Biochemistry and Zoology and this year I have joined this college and I am hoping for best
S
Snehasis Mandal

1 year ago

The course financed and it is a big institute with 3 branches and it is the main branch I was placed in honey well but the salary was 15000 in hand and that was very less in Bangalore city.
H
Hadly Gonsalves

3 years ago

The knowledge what i got here is more than I expected Very good college i had a very good experience here The facilities provided here are more than expected I got a good exposure here i got opportunity to participate in several fests the class hours the dicipline f
A
Akshat

3 years ago

I accept the fact that college has only 2 batches till now. But we are growing with a very swift pace. This college have best faculty in NCR with more than 20yrs of experience. College support Students with other activities, comepetion. It has a healthy environment of
H
HARIHARAN

1 year ago

Best in teaching and helping students to achieve goals easily and teachers are so supporting and confidential
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00