JN College - Nehra, Darbhanga - ReviewsDarbhanga , Bihar


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2.5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

1.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Raushan Kumar Raushan BA Student

College Days 3/5

I have done my BA in History from this college and in year 2016 i have complete my graduation from this college and at that time my fees was Rs 2000 per year but the college was not that much great it was small and only some classes were there
PLACEMENT

No placement in the BA course
Faculty 2/5

They were not that much great as they were expected
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
1 year ago

Arjun KUMAR BCom Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in Madhubani and is affiliated with the LNMU and the course of mine was regular and in the year 2012 I have completed my degree and the education was very good.
Faculty 3.5/5

The college faculties are all the best.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richik Kumar

1 year ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

10 months ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

1 year ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.

MDDM College, Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur, Bihar

H
Hemant Sah

1 year ago

The campus is huge and has a lot of variety of courses. Working environment is good. The faculty members are supportive. The college has encouraged new ways of learning. It has nurtured my skills in terms of communication skills, technical skills and many other skill
V
Vaishnavi Kumari

1 year ago

Good faculty, management is also good, I am very lucky to study in this college, and I hope this college remains best in our state
T
Tabrez Hassan

3 years ago

When you become graduate you started finding B Schools in India. Management courses are very costly. Often people chose wrong colleges just for MBA degree. But management is now a wide faculty. Nift offers a unique 4 sem management program-Master of Fashion Management.
S
Shaba Farheen

1 year ago

I took NIFT entrance exam. And I choose design department. Because i love fashion accessories. And i want to make unique and different types of accessories. Like- jewellery, furniture etc.
V
Vanshika

10 months ago

This is best college for designing courses specially for fashion related design like fashion designing , textile designing etc .
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00