JK College of BBA & BCA, Jammu - ReviewsJammu , Jammu & Kashmir

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Runak Gul BBA Student

Amazing college along with extra ordinary facility. 1/5

I just love to describe about my college from were I have done bba . JK college is an amazing college . If someone want to go there just do your admissions freely because the environment is really friendly.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have completed my internship from JIO for 2 months. I got a lot of job opportunities from many companies but I just want to finish my MBA first than I will think about job.
Faculty 5/5

Rahul sir and Deepika madam , They both are extraordinary and are giving their best knowledge to the students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
R
1 year ago

Raj Kiran  Student

Overview 5/5

Vary Nice Collage for BCA and BBA. So beautiful Collage Campus. I am joining for BCA in some time and i am very happy.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I am joining since 2019.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Madhu Bala

2 years ago

Best college of commerce in j&k.The infrastructure is well & it is middle in city of Jammu where everyone reached easily.The admission process is though entrance examination & only meritorious students got admission based on their performance.
K
Khushi Gupta

2 years ago

It was just amazing college,proper time table,proper lectures are here.teachers are very helpful,they are always talk very politely
V
Varun Singh

2 years ago

I have had a great journey so far in my college. I learn many lessons of life in this journey. I Work very hard in my studies.

Govt MAM College, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

S
Saleem Chowdhary

2 years ago

One of the colleges that gives you uncountable number of opportunities to prove and develop your skills. Very professional and abide by the rules. The classrooms are just perfect. Infrastructure is good. It only lacks of bigger washrooms but trust me everything else is
P
Pankaj Sharma

2 years ago

One of most interesting stages in life that gives you an opportunity to explore is college life. this golden period better equips for all the challenges you will face in life and creates a strong foundation. My experience has taught me life is unpredictable.
T
Tanveer Wani

2 years ago

The college largely caters to the need of the Students Studying various Subjects of Arts but recently science and management courses including BCA, BBA have been introduced. Post graduate Courses in the subject of mathematics were started in the year 2003.

JK College of BBA & BCA, Jammu

Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir

R
Runak Gul

2 years ago

I just love to describe about my college from were I have done bba . JK college is an amazing college . If someone want to go there just do your admissions freely because the environment is really friendly.
R
Raj Kiran

1 year ago

Vary Nice Collage for BCA and BBA. So beautiful Collage Campus. I am joining for BCA in some time and i am very happy.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00