JJM Medical College, Davangere - ReviewsDavangere , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1965
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

3.7/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Atul MBBS Student

College rEview 4/5

We have very good course structure, the teachers are very helpful, college also provides placement assistance. I was placed in diagnostic center. The library are good and labs too are good.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Amit Sood MBBS Student

College Review 5/5

It is a great place for studies, i really recommend this college to the students. Teachers are very supportive and helpful.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
D
3 years ago

Dr Rashpall Singh MBBS Student

Overview 4/5

Lectures were good, Hospital was being built in stages, Hostel was being built
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

1 year ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

1 year ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
H
Hitesh Kumar M

9 months ago

Good Educational environment, friendly atmosphere, fantastic faculty with modern amenities. Wifi equipped campus, lovely & friendly teachers who solve your problem with ease. Well equipped labs.T o develop your many co-curricular are conducted.
M
MANIBANNAN S

1 year ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.
A
A P Akshatha

5 months ago

Best lab and lecturers, Good ambience. clean and smart classrooms. sufficient bodies for anatomy and overall good in all aspects. Convenient College buses.
K
Kishore Gowda

1 year ago

It is the best college for studying, the campus is very good. The course is good. Studies are nice and the college is good.
S
Shubhiksha

11 months ago

It is a Good and genuine college in the city and these 2 things a student wants from his college.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

Do you want to apply for NEET 2020 and pursue your career with one of the renowned medical institutes? If yes, then apply for NEET 2020 before the application window closes. ...Read more

Apply Now as the registration procedure of NEET 2020 Exam has started on the official website of NTA NEET. Read to know more about NEET. ...Read more

As per the recent notification released by NTA, NEET 2020 is scheduled to be conducted on 3rd May 2020 and the registration process will start from December 2, 2019 to December 31, 2019. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00