JJ College of Engineering & Technology - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1994
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Akshay Kantilal Mehta B.Tech Student

Not a Great experience 2/5

This was my previous college and i was not satisfied with this college at all the fee of the college was very high which was Rs 1 lac PA , the facility are very low.
PLACEMENT

I haven't got any placement from the college.
Faculty 2/5

They were not that much great when it comes to education and development of the students.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
L
10 months ago

Lalit B.Tech Student

Amazing experience in the college 5/5

The college has a great ambiance, the infrastructure is nice, the labs are good. The student's faculty ratio is good.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
PREM KUMAR R

1 year ago

If I talk about the affiliation then this college is affiliated to Anna University and I have opted MBA in Operations and Marketing and there is a state level counseling exam conducted every year in the state which I have cleared for taking admission here and the annual
R
Rishi Kumar K

1 year ago

In our college campus and infrastructure and my chemical engineering department is excellent and in our college, our principal is a very kind person.
H
Hariharan R

1 year ago

Nice college and teaching are good and practically more facilities.
S
Sachin Mangal

1 year ago

This college is 34 Years old in the city which provides quality technical education and this college and it is a Private Deemed University informally known as VIT University and the stream of my engineering is Information Technology and there are many grades of getting
V
Vijayshree K

1 year ago

When someone hears this name people think it is an Engineering college but the reality is that it is a University and apart from engineering this University also offers other courses as well and my Bcom is one of that and this is one of the top 10 colleges of the city a
H
Harsha

1 year ago

The infrastructure is very nice. We have a swimming pool, outdoor and indoor stadium. We have a basketball court, gym facility also. We have many food malls on the campus, and the campus is full of trees with a good environmental condition.North Indians have to adjust f
A
Akshay Kantilal Mehta

1 year ago

This was my previous college and i was not satisfied with this college at all the fee of the college was very high which was Rs 1 lac PA , the facility are very low.
L
Lalit

10 months ago

The college has a great ambiance, the infrastructure is nice, the labs are good. The student's faculty ratio is good.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00