JJ College of Education - Reviews Tamil Nadu


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

ARJUN KUMAR YADAV  Student

Overview 4/5

It is a government college and on my result 10th to UG/PG degree I have taken admission and the college education is very good but we are not sure about the placements in the colleges.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Mohamed Ibrahim

2 years ago

Jamal Mohamed College is a familiar but my view in studies and learning is very good else campus has good taste library and the college conduct mostly free classes for self development and provide good environment with all facilities like parking, canteen, playing groun
J
J.Umar Malik

1 year ago

Only college which provide education along with human values. Almost all outgoing students with human values got either jobs or doing own business and leading happy life. I rate this college first rank among other sister institutions in and around Trichirappalli
D
Dominic Savio S

1 year ago

It is the best collage to improve our skills and knowledge. the teachers in this collage are well trained and educated .the collage working hours for men is 8.30am-1.30pm and for women is 2.00pm-5.30pm
A
Aarliusrebony.A

4 years ago

the review of Mr. Mohit is really not true. It is one of the oldest college of the state with the most advanced laboratories where u can use them anytime. Encouraging students research and giving individuality is a greatest thing this college possess.Every other college
Y
Y Reddy

2 years ago

The college has excellent infrastructure. There is healthy environment here, we have big ground also. I choose this college because of the nice environment.
A
Ashwin R

2 years ago

College is situated in tirupati and its infra is best here,proper labs are available to the students,
S
SANGEETHARAN C

2 years ago

The college is not suitable for studying and to understand. It is just to get a degree only. The professors are not well experienced and not completed Ph.D. and the all are just B.E & M.E. so, I request people not to choose this college.
M
Muthukumar

4 years ago

very good effort from management for placement and also stood top among all engineering colleges in tamilnadu..
P
P.DEENADHAYALAN

1 year ago

This college is more advanced and this college is having a good infrastructure as well.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00