JJ College of Arts & Science - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1993
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anand B.Arch Student

good college 4/5

It is nice college for studies, nice infrastructure of the college is good.
Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nishkarsh

3 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

1 year ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in

Karpagam University, Coimbatore

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

G
Guhan

2 years ago

College has very good reputation, the fees is also very low, so i opted for this college. I had taken admission in B.Tech course and was very happy with the college. There is no entrance exam for the taking admission here, only good score with get you admission here.
A
Abhay Singh

1 year ago

There were 3 subjects in the degree and that are Maths, Physics, and Chemistry and I have done a distance course from here it was not a regular course and the faculties of the college are good I have attended less and in 2015 I have passed out.
A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

1 year ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

1 year ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

10 months ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00