Jitendra Chauhan College of Law, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra

  •   ESTD 1977
  •   Public

Apply to Sharda University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

Deven LLB Student

Good law college 4/5

College is really good for studying law. They provide good education and practical knowledge to the students. I did my Law from the college which was quite an enriching experience for me.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placements can get better
Faculty 4/5

They all were quite knowledgeable and give us good feedback
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
2 years ago

Prakash LLB Student

My college review 5/5

A very good college for overall growth and development of an individual. It is a good college for studying law.I would definitely recommend this college to every students.
Faculty 4/5

nice teachers altogether, they help and support us lot.
S
1 year ago

Salman Mustufa Khan LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The admission which I have taken here that was on MHCET and the education of the college is the norm all for all the students and the college is under Mumbai University.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There are fewer events in the college and I have organized sports events in the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

Some faculties are good and some are average here.
Admission

MHCET Entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
D
1 year ago

Dhaval Pandya  Student

Overview 4/5

The college is Mumbai university and there was MHCET exam which I have cleared and I have attended less class and the fee of the course was Rs 10,000 per year.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Deven

2 years ago

College is really good for studying law. They provide good education and practical knowledge to the students. I did my Law from the college which was quite an enriching experience for me.
P
Prakash

2 years ago

A very good college for overall growth and development of an individual. It is a good college for studying law.I would definitely recommend this college to every students.
S
Salman Mustufa Khan

1 year ago

The admission which I have taken here that was on MHCET and the education of the college is the norm all for all the students and the college is under Mumbai University.

Siddharth College of Law, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Sisira Kumar Gouda

1 year ago

This college is having affiliation with the Mumbai University and because it is in the Maharashtra State so one has to pass out Maharashtra CET entrance examination for the admission and the college is having a very old building but still, it is very well maintained by
V
Vijayeta Khavnekar

2 years ago

It is been 5 years since I have completed my course at this college and I have received admission in this college on the result of the 12th Board and the annual fee of the course was Rs 10,000 per year. The course of mine started in the year 2010 and ended in the year
A
Ashok Salve

1 year ago

My college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out Maharastra CET Entrance examination and on that basis, I have taken admission there and the education of the college is best for all the students and there is good environment is also present for the students.
P
Prathamesh Wagle

2 years ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

2 years ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

2 years ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00