Student Choice Awards Logo

Jitendra Chauhan College of Law, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1977
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Salman Mustufa Khan LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The admission which I have taken here that was on MHCET and the education of the college is the norm all for all the students and the college is under Mumbai University.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There are fewer events in the college and I have organized sports events in the college.
Faculty 3.5/5

Some faculties are good and some are average here.
Admission

MHCET Entrance examination.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
D
3 years ago

Deven LLB Student

Good law college 4/5

College is really good for studying law. They provide good education and practical knowledge to the students. I did my Law from the college which was quite an enriching experience for me.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Placements can get better
Faculty 4/5

They all were quite knowledgeable and give us good feedback
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
P
3 years ago

Prakash LLB Student

My college review 5/5

A very good college for overall growth and development of an individual. It is a good college for studying law.I would definitely recommend this college to every students.
Faculty 4/5

nice teachers altogether, they help and support us lot.
D
2 years ago

Dhaval Pandya  Student

Overview 4/5

The college is Mumbai university and there was MHCET exam which I have cleared and I have attended less class and the fee of the course was Rs 10,000 per year.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Siddharth College of Law, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

S
Sisira Kumar Gouda

1 year ago

This college is having affiliation with the Mumbai University and because it is in the Maharashtra State so one has to pass out Maharashtra CET entrance examination for the admission and the college is having a very old building but still, it is very well maintained by
V
Vijayeta Khavnekar

2 years ago

It is been 5 years since I have completed my course at this college and I have received admission in this college on the result of the 12th Board and the annual fee of the course was Rs 10,000 per year. The course of mine started in the year 2010 and ended in the year
A
Ashok Salve

1 year ago

My college is under Mumbai University and I have passed out Maharastra CET Entrance examination and on that basis, I have taken admission there and the education of the college is best for all the students and there is good environment is also present for the students.
S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

2 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

2 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Abhishek Tripathi

3 years ago

It is good college to study in. The infrastructure of the college is good but the main disadvantage of studying here is that one cannot enjoy the perks of having the nearby shops etc as there are none. There are no shops outside the college. The students need to go far
R
Rajmane Aakash Ashok

2 years ago

Firstly college is Very Good In all the aspects but its Main draw back is its admission procedure they will invite you like a relatives for first year after that they are going to show colurs of their rotine.Jspm Is having good classrooms ,clean campus ,educational envi
G
Ganesh Sunil Sagare

2 years ago

Right now I am in the 3rd and Final year of the course because MCA is a 3 years course and I have given One entrance test and the annual fee of mine was Rs 60,000 because I am from the OBC quota but as far as this college is a concern so this college Needs improvement b
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query