Jindal School of Hotel Management - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Som Lalit College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

U
Umang Shah

2 years ago

Good college, good infrastructure, helpful faculty staff but this college hasn't ground. But personally is good college.It is more than 20 years old. This college has such helpful faculties & staff. Also This college has good parcking space, canteen & basic necessitie
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Son lalit is known to be good college only for B.Com. There are several educational program is running in the college, PGDM is one of them. Except 2 facilities , all the other faculties are not good enough for the management. I can not recommend it.
K
Kajal

2 years ago

I am in the 2nd year of the course and this college is affiliated with the Gujarat University and the entrance exam was not there and also the education and faculty is also good but the placements are there but less
P
Prateet Jaiswal

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the GujaratTechnical University and I have done MBA in Finance and for the admission, I have given the CMAT Examinations and the 2 years combined fee was Rs 1.85 lacs per year and right now I am in the 2nd year of the course.
A
Amit

2 years ago

College is situated in Amhedabad, it is a good college for the students, my friend was already studying there so i took admission here, we have nominal fee, placement was fine , i got a salary package of 2.5 LPA
S
Shushma

2 years ago

It is one of the best business management college in our area, taking admission here is simple, you need to give entrance exam which is followed by interview. The overall facilities of the college is nice.
S
Sonu Desai

2 years ago

This is a private college in Junagarh which is affiliated to GTU and I am right now in the 3rd year of the course. The annual fee for the course is Rs 15,000 PA and this is one of the best colleges for the UG Education.
V
Vishalparmar

4 years ago

changed the education system.. no practical knowledge in this college....
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00