Jijamata College of Science and Arts, Ahmednagar - ReviewsAhmednagar , Maharashtra

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.9/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Ayushi BA Student

Good one 5/5

It is good college for undergraduate studies, the college offers good quality education to the students. I was part of the college for 3yrs and was very happy to be part of the college, the college is very good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
M
2 years ago

Manasi Deshmukh MSc Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

It has an excellent atmosphere; the teachers are quite experienced and helpful. The college has best in class facilities for the students. I would recommend this college to everyone.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
A
2 years ago

Anjali BA Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

Very good college for arts and science college. Our teachers are very supportive and very helpful. Our infrastructure is also nice.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
2 years ago

Richa BA Student

Good college 5/5

Its a good college for students when it comes to the education and supportive faculty.
Faculty 2.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

MIT-SOM College, Pune

Pune, Maharashtra

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Its a perfect college for BBA , Staff , Canteen , infrastructure. Just perfect, I am glad to be here and those hills make-up an atmosphere which cannot be criticised. I liked it a lot since the first year and I continue to like it. It has got the perfect canteen facilit
S
Shivam

3 years ago

Mitsom college is a branch of head MIT. This is a management college which provides both graduate and post graduate programs. Placement is good specially for marketing and finance person. Extra curricular activities are superb which helps in getting rid of stress of a
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

College has all the facilties for the students, the campus is veeu huge. It is siutated in Maharashtra and is quite popular college among students. College also provides good placement....
P
Prathamesh Wagle

2 years ago

I am pursuing Post Graduate Program in Advanced Construction Management course from this college and the total 2 years fees of the course is Rs.. 12 Lacs and the placements are very good and if we talk about the infrastructure and student strength so our campus is just
P
Pavani Lakka

2 years ago

This college is specially made for the students of civil and construction management. I have taken admission here after completing the entrance examination of the college which is known as NCAT. The annual fee for the course was Rs 44,000 PA. This is the best colleg
M
Mohit Mehta

1 year ago

Best faculty with lots of knowledge in every field and that is why It is worth to join here for the education.
A
Ankur Suman

4 years ago

I am writing this having graduated from Priyadarshini college of Engineering over one and a half years ago. I, without any hesitation, can say that PCE was the best experience i have ever had.Yes there are problems, major ones, but they really have not over shadowed my
M
Manish Chandurkar

2 years ago

Best college in Maharashtra, the college is really good with best in class infra, our hostel is also very good, the food and mess is clean. Course structure is really good, the people around here are very helping ,we have strong alumni network also.
J
Jonty

10 months ago

My college is under Nagpur University and the subject was civil engineering and that is the reason I didn't got a job from this college. I have passed out MHCET Entrance examination for the admission.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00