Jijamata College of Science and Arts, Ahmednagar - ReviewsAhmednagar , Maharashtra

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.9/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.8/5

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ayushi BA Student

Good one 5/5

It is good college for undergraduate studies, the college offers good quality education to the students. I was part of the college for 3yrs and was very happy to be part of the college, the college is very good.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
M
1 year ago

Manasi Deshmukh MSc Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

It has an excellent atmosphere; the teachers are quite experienced and helpful. The college has best in class facilities for the students. I would recommend this college to everyone.
Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Anjali BA Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

Very good college for arts and science college. Our teachers are very supportive and very helpful. Our infrastructure is also nice.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Richa BA Student

Good college 5/5

Its a good college for students when it comes to the education and supportive faculty.
Faculty 2.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rashika

1 year ago

It was a great experience for me taking admission here. One of the best fashion institute we have in our country. It is a very good institute for fashion studies. The college has been ranked among top fashion design college.
R
Riya

1 year ago

It is one of the finest fashion design colleges in India and is one of the best I would say. It is very competitive world here, a lot to learn.
R
Ritu

1 year ago

I had a wonderful experience in NIFT Mumbai.It is one of the finest fashion colleges in india. I would recommend it to every aspiring student.
R
Rock007

2 years ago

Well first of all college is gr8 its really near to d station probably 10 or 15 mins by skywalk .Crowd is really nice u get interact with all nice people .There is always an event at d college if ur interested. For eg, any sports activity theirs also something who likes
A
Arihant Bhuyan

1 month ago

An eventful, ’Happening’ lifestyle that is fuelled by the several activities that take place all year round, compelling students to achieve a work-life balance at a young age. This is assisted by the numerous, qualified faculty that provided valuable learning and in
P
Poonam

3 years ago

The course is very well structured. The infrastructure is world class. The teachers are cordial and provide us with extra knowledge as much possible. There are a lot of activities and there's always a push to learn a lot practically. The exposure that has been provided

Universal Business School, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra

A
Anjali

1 year ago

Ubs one of best college for mba Ubs gives practical knowlege . Teachers always supports the student . Overall personality of student improves . Latest methods of teaching is used I choose this college because it gives practical knowledge . It has huge campus .
B
Benaifer Pereira

1 year ago

India's first Green B-school, endorsed by 60 CEO's. One of the program provided by them is the BBA+ MBA degree accredited with the Cardiff Metropolitan University, U.K. Also there are opportunities of student exchange, summer camp, foreign internships, etc. Something v
S
Samita Kumar

3 years ago

UBS - The Unconventional Business School. I use the word unconventional for various reasons. Reason no 1..Outstanding Faculty with academic as well as industry experience. Reason No 2..Impressive course structure, many additional classes to enhance your business capabil
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00